EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

кондиционер

Posted by Ksenechka on Jul 01, 2012

took a sampler. Pleasant very much began to smell. As conditioner not bad. брала пробник. Приятный очень запах. Как кондиционер неплохо, шампунь тоже неплохой, но большой расход идет.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good conditioner

Posted by myftuk on Nov 21, 2012

This conditioner moisturizes my hair very well. But Im not sure that I liked the smell of the product. Кондиціонер наче непоганий, але запах, що називається на любителя.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A rather good conditioner, but you can find ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... better ones here on iHerb. For the bargain discount price however this was a 4 star product, otherwise would give it a 3 star rating. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs, Balancing Conditioner, Pomegranate & Mellow Mint,

Posted by Reviewer2038919 on Jan 08, 2013

ood conditioner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Conditioner

Posted by 4837388764172078629 on Jan 09, 2013

I like its effects, I don't like the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 26, 2012

All these Madre Labs products are wery smiliar- I feel difference only in scent! Rich, anti-frizz conditioner. Like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad

Posted by SassySingaporean on Apr 22, 2013

Used it with the shampoo. Did not leave a thick film after rinsing off and fragrance was the same as the shampoo. The shampoo is probably better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Aug 18, 2011

rather good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like a good product

Posted by Reviewer1187985 on Sep 05, 2011

like a good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Norway

Posted by Reviewer2679629 on Sep 09, 2011

I liked it!! Made my hair soft and shiny

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »