EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Soft and shiny

Posted by Reviewer2068832 on Jan 31, 2012

I ordered a sample of this shampoo and conditioner and I loved it!!! I was amazed at all the natural oils it has. The scent is fresh and the mint feels tingling on your scalp. I usually have to put on a serum to tame away the frizzies, but with this combination I didn't have to because it left my hair soft, shiny and frizzy free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... but you can find better. I however bought the big bottles as well as they were on sale later on, but would not have paid the normal price. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, not good for colored hair

Posted by Reviewer1144897 on Aug 28, 2011

Not good for my colored hair, anyway; it stripped some of the color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointing

Posted by Reviewer2415807 on Aug 14, 2011

Perhaps I choose the wrong sample and should have tried the moisturizing sample, but I didn't. Smells nice but leaves my hair dry and lacking moisture. Wah! :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong, made me nauseated.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 08, 2012

Smells like some sort of chemical candy. Will not buy the full size, and is likely to give away the other sample I have somewhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on Jul 31, 2012

labs ceļojuma variants

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Free

Posted by Reviewer1664782 on Nov 10, 2011

Thanks, good shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1700625 on Mar 08, 2012

I haven't used. it looks nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs Pomegranate&Mellow Mint samples

Posted by OrganicMommy on Apr 20, 2012

Loved this, and will be ordering. Made my hair soft and shiney, and I was also impressed that it detangled my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1629338 on Jan 23, 2012

This is surprisingly nice . It left my frizzy hair quite managable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »