EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.43

$14.65

Savings of: $1.22 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: This product contains a MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). This product has a 3 year shelf life from the MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture).


    Compare
    CafeCeps™
    Starbucks VIA™
    Organic Ingredients
    Yes
    No
    Cordyceps
    Yes
    No
    Reishi
    Yes
    No
    Cost Per Serving
    $0.53
    $0.98

    Starbucks® and VIA™ are registered trademarks of Starbucks U.S. Brand LLC
    CafeCeps™ is a registered trademark of Madre Labs, LLC

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Doesn't taste like a coffee

    Posted by 4960875788336529833 on Mar 31, 2016

    Doesn't taste like a coffee

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I wanted to like as I thought it would be healthier but .....

    Posted by BlueMountaineer on Jan 31, 2015

    this beverage really didn't do it for me. I wanted to cut out regular coffee but the taste was not that great. I am thinking maybe this type of mushroom is just not beneficial for me.....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Horrible taste

    Posted by AdelinaRadu on Feb 28, 2014

    I honestly think that this tastes horrible! It's true I'm not a coffee drinker and I bought this product to serve my guests and to use it for Tiramisu, but it ruined my cake :(( It's way to bitter! - - - - If you think my review convinced you to buy or not this product I would kindly like to ask you to read more of my reviews on my page :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ugh

    Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Feb 03, 2014

    Decided to order this as a healthy replacement for the instant coffee I drink at the office and had high expectations due to the great reviews. It was a total disappointment. I knew it was going to taste different than coffee, but I wasn't expecting the BLEH taste. It took me several hours to remove the terrible aftertaste from my mouth, I didn't like this at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The one star says it all

    Posted by Reviewer1668204 on Apr 24, 2012

    I would have given it 0 stars. We couldn't stand the bitter taste, one use and it went literally down the drain. I guess it's all in the taste, bought it because of the reviews, but we thought it tasted horrible.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Ugh!

    Posted by Reviewer1302985 on Nov 22, 2011

    Didn't like - taste is really weird.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not very good

    Posted by Reviewer2109847 on Nov 14, 2011

    Doesn't taste any better than any instant coffee. I would not buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not good flavor

    Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Jan 10, 2011

    This is a disappointment. I like the CocoCeps, but this CafeCeps tastes terrible.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    bad.

    Posted by Reviewer1173404 on Dec 19, 2010

    unsavory.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's really bad!

    Posted by Reviewer3205198 on Sep 17, 2010

    Words cannot describe how bad this is but I will try. This coffee is thick, (I used 8 oz. of water - it calls for 4-8 oz.)and it has a bad flavor and mouth feel. I'm thankful it was just a free sample and not something I spent my money on!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »