EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.43

$14.65

Savings of: $1.22 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: This product contains a MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). This product has a 3 year shelf life from the MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture).


    Compare
    CafeCeps™
    Starbucks VIA™
    Organic Ingredients
    Yes
    No
    Cordyceps
    Yes
    No
    Reishi
    Yes
    No
    Cost Per Serving
    $0.53
    $0.98

    Starbucks® and VIA™ are registered trademarks of Starbucks U.S. Brand LLC
    CafeCeps™ is a registered trademark of Madre Labs, LLC

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    soso

    Posted by Reviewer2764429 on May 17, 2012

    Not too bad, not so good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not So Nice

    Posted by lifeisgood on Sep 13, 2012

    Ordered this for my husband who is a coffee addict. He didn't quite appreciate it though as he felt there was still a taste difference between freshly brewed coffee and instant coffee.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it‘s soso

    Posted by Reviewer3235350 on Nov 11, 2012

    I feel thecafe is soso

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Average Taste

    Posted by 5573942740487595906 on Feb 11, 2013

    I received the package that only has less than 6 months until used by date, although it only took 3 days to arrive after I order. It has a slightly stale and bitter taste. Adding a little milk changes the texture completely. I can't really figure out what is the fuss all about since the 100g package consider quite costly

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes ok but.

    Posted by Reviewer3223005 on May 02, 2013

    If you look at the information on the back, there is nothing that shows u what percent is coffee and other ingredients. For all you know it could be 99% coffee

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mushroom Coffee!!

    Posted by 4878073123584648854 on May 24, 2013

    Not so crazy about this product... There's a very distinctive earthy flavor that's not masked by cream and sugar. The health benefits are great, but I love my morning coffee, and having it taste like mushrooms... not quite worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unknown amount of cordyceps and reishi

    Posted by Reviewer3053733 on Mar 31, 2016

    The package doesn't disclose how much cordyceps and reishi are in the coffee, so I emailed the company to ask. This is the reply: "Regretfully, we cannot disclose the exact percentages (milligram) amounts of our Micronized Cordyceps & Reishi, because these are part of our proprietary trade secret blends/formulations." this is a specious reply, as I don't think the amount of mushroom per serving is something to be secretive about. For all we know, there may be just trace amounts of these mushrooms.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coffee beverage

    Posted by 4694444937642476200 on Apr 04, 2016

    Good if you like instant coffee but expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Different

    Posted by Reviewer1189223 on Jan 27, 2010

    It's instant, so I probably shouldn't expect a lot, but it wasn't terrific. Not horrible, just not great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Maybe it’s good for my body but my tongue hates it.

    Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Jan 31, 2010

    I rather take my supplements concentrated in a concentrated glass of water than sipping to beverages tasting like this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »