EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.43

$14.65

Savings of: $1.22 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: This product contains a MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). This product has a 3 year shelf life from the MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture).


    Compare
    CafeCeps™
    Starbucks VIA™
    Organic Ingredients
    Yes
    No
    Cordyceps
    Yes
    No
    Reishi
    Yes
    No
    Cost Per Serving
    $0.53
    $0.98

    Starbucks® and VIA™ are registered trademarks of Starbucks U.S. Brand LLC
    CafeCeps™ is a registered trademark of Madre Labs, LLC

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mushroom coffee... not as bad as it sounds!

    Posted by cupboardfullofvitamins on Nov 20, 2012

    I enjoy a "superfood" as much as the next guy, and moreover, I enjoy the look of fear on my guests' faces when I tell them I will be serving "mushroom coffee." (But seriously, I actually like this stuff.)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for you....

    Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Apr 20, 2013

    I don't like the taste of this by itself that much, but I put 1 scoop of this with 1/4 part scoop of Madre Labs Cococeps and it tastes so good, a mocha taste. Like that it is good for you. God bless you all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice energy boost

    Posted by Reviewer2874534 on Aug 12, 2013

    I liked the samples I tried of these. I bought this for a friend, since I now have an auto-immune disorder and reishi stimulates the immune system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1332631 on Feb 01, 2013

    It doesn't taste like regular coffee but you get used to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good coffee!

    Posted by Reviewer3335917 on Apr 16, 2014

    This is pretty good coffee, and healthier for you, too. I use half or less of the mix in a half cup of water, so I drink less at a time. I add stevia for a sweetener. This is a affordable and convenient instant coffee!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    something else

    Posted by etiskhandel on May 07, 2012

    it tasted different from the coffe i am used too, but it was very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by Reviewer3191026 on Aug 23, 2012

    good and tasty and healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Instant coffee with great buzz but not so great taste

    Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

    Some days I like this stuff, somedays I hate it. Sometimes I mix into other coffees, and sometimes I mix with Macafe and that's pretty good. Definitely has a good energy to it, just might take some tweaking to make palatable. All in all I'm happy to keep some of this around for emergency use but not to replace my daily brew.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5534127116102580203 on Sep 16, 2012

    Taste is a little different but I don't mind it all all with a little almond milk added. Gives me a great boost especially if I don't have access to regular coffee some days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good alternative

    Posted by Reviewer1600537 on Sep 21, 2012

    had to quit coffee and though this is not a Starbucks by any means it satisfies me after getting used to it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 133 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »