EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.43

$14.65

Savings of: $1.22 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: This product contains a MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). This product has a 3 year shelf life from the MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture).


    Compare
    CafeCeps™
    Starbucks VIA™
    Organic Ingredients
    Yes
    No
    Cordyceps
    Yes
    No
    Reishi
    Yes
    No
    Cost Per Serving
    $0.53
    $0.98

    Starbucks® and VIA™ are registered trademarks of Starbucks U.S. Brand LLC
    CafeCeps™ is a registered trademark of Madre Labs, LLC

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love this coffee

    Posted by Reviewer1891763 on May 02, 2016

    This is quite pricey, but it tastes great, and I feel good drinking it because of the cordyceps and reishi in it. It's supposed to be good for 45 cups, so that's still cheaper than a Nespresso capsule :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cafeceps

    Posted by Reviewer2706069 on May 02, 2016

    I love this product! Yes, it is a little bitter but add a little vanilla coconut creamer and wow! What treat in the a.m. Plus the goodness of the mushrooms. I also love the cococeps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great coffee

    Posted by 5399006710145631806 on Apr 13, 2016

    Tastes good and makes you feel good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice instant pick me up!

    Posted by doesitwork on Apr 12, 2016

    This instant coffee blows other instant coffee out of the water. It has cordyceps in it, which is good for you, but what is more important to many people is the taste. It doesn't taste bad at all, mixes well in your favorite coffee recipes and even tastes decent on its own. Just add hot water. I sometimes take it in a banana chocolate smoothie and it's fantastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CafeCeps

    Posted by 5215779421484119831 on Mar 16, 2016

    Extremely Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ให้ผ่านครับตัวนี้

    Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

    รสชาติดีครับ แพงไปหน่อย แต่เอาไว้ผสมกับกาแฟซองๆจะได้รสชาดเข้มข้นดีครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cafeceps

    Posted by Reviewer2362184 on Dec 14, 2015

    I have this every morning with cinnamon, coconut oil and creamer. Can't be without. Gives me energy without the jitters, my feel great coffee, I go run afterwards.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty - mix it!

    Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Nov 09, 2015

    For a great mocha like coffee mix it with cocoaceps, its much better than taken on its own, then add 1/2 & 1/2 and you have a rich coffee drink. It does not taste very good straight or black.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    INSTANT ORGANIC COFFEE BEVERAGE

    Posted by 5447595027679413125 on May 26, 2015

    Very GOOD product!! Different than ordinary coffee...much better, frech organic coffee in rich taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this coffee!

    Posted by 5394441297938500743 on Apr 07, 2015

    Best coffee ever. I use this every day nowadays. This gives me much more energy than other coffees. I make usually Bulletbroof Coffee from this instant coffee, it doubles the effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 469 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »