EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.43

$14.65

Savings of: $1.22 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: This product contains a MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). This product has a 3 year shelf life from the MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture).


    Compare
    CafeCeps™
    Starbucks VIA™
    Organic Ingredients
    Yes
    No
    Cordyceps
    Yes
    No
    Reishi
    Yes
    No
    Cost Per Serving
    $0.53
    $0.98

    Starbucks® and VIA™ are registered trademarks of Starbucks U.S. Brand LLC
    CafeCeps™ is a registered trademark of Madre Labs, LLC

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love this coffee

    Posted by Reviewer1891763 on May 02, 2016

    This is quite pricey, but it tastes great, and I feel good drinking it because of the cordyceps and reishi in it. It's supposed to be good for 45 cups, so that's still cheaper than a Nespresso capsule :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cafeceps

    Posted by Reviewer2706069 on May 02, 2016

    I love this product! Yes, it is a little bitter but add a little vanilla coconut creamer and wow! What treat in the a.m. Plus the goodness of the mushrooms. I also love the cococeps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It tastes alright but made me feel sick

    Posted by Summertimegirl on Apr 23, 2016

    It may just be me and food sensitivites but I felt sick shortly after drinking this. It did seem fresh and tasted okay, I would say reasonable flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    健康咖啡?

    Posted by LOJOYU on Apr 17, 2016

    人們都喜歡噹鮮。好不好喝是件很主觀的事。也不至於到難以入口。就偶爾換個口味。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great coffee

    Posted by 5399006710145631806 on Apr 13, 2016

    Tastes good and makes you feel good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice instant pick me up!

    Posted by doesitwork on Apr 12, 2016

    This instant coffee blows other instant coffee out of the water. It has cordyceps in it, which is good for you, but what is more important to many people is the taste. It doesn't taste bad at all, mixes well in your favorite coffee recipes and even tastes decent on its own. Just add hot water. I sometimes take it in a banana chocolate smoothie and it's fantastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coffee beverage

    Posted by 4694444937642476200 on Apr 04, 2016

    Good if you like instant coffee but expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unknown amount of cordyceps and reishi

    Posted by Reviewer3053733 on Mar 31, 2016

    The package doesn't disclose how much cordyceps and reishi are in the coffee, so I emailed the company to ask. This is the reply: "Regretfully, we cannot disclose the exact percentages (milligram) amounts of our Micronized Cordyceps & Reishi, because these are part of our proprietary trade secret blends/formulations." this is a specious reply, as I don't think the amount of mushroom per serving is something to be secretive about. For all we know, there may be just trace amounts of these mushrooms.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doesn't taste like a coffee

    Posted by 4960875788336529833 on Mar 31, 2016

    Doesn't taste like a coffee

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CafeCeps

    Posted by 5215779421484119831 on Mar 16, 2016

    Extremely Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 704 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »