EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hidratante Madre Labs

Posted by 5486993822421789981 on Jul 08, 2013

Me gusta mucho esta hidratante facial. Al tener la piel mixta me ayuda a controlar los excesos de sebo y me mantiene hidratada la piel del rostro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and oil free

Posted by Nomchka on Sep 12, 2013

doesn't irratate skin, not heavy and suitable for hot sunny days I'm pleased :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5112336758736072025 on Jun 30, 2014

I think that it is a lightweight moisturizer for summer, hydrates skin, good product for its low price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My skin is very happy!

Posted by 4916536106159300663 on Oct 01, 2013

This is a lovely light refreshing moisturiser that I use in conjunction with the revitalising day lotion. I use this on areas or at times when I just want something light.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

Good, feels good on skin and smells nice, but didn't affect my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

problem!

Posted by 5628162706413001962 on Jun 03, 2014

I can't use it because i get sores from this product! I don't know why? Maybe I have some alergy?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favorite cream!

Posted by rebeccajo on Oct 09, 2014

This feels like heaven when applied, not sticky at all. I love the dispenser, it gives just the right amount. I have combination skin. Not sure if this will work well for really dry skin. Update- It is nearing the dryer months, and it's not quite moisturizing enough. :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy ligera

Posted by 4747186735140795553 on Sep 03, 2014

AL principio no me gustaba porque me picaba la piel, pero como tenía tan buenas críticas le di otra oportunidad. Se pasó ese efecto y ahora como crema de día en verano me gusta mucho. Parece muy densa pero al contacto con la piel se vuelve acuosa y se absorbe muy bien y por completo. Muy fresquita de llevar, no resulta pesada, pero hidrata bien.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for dry skin, but good

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on May 29, 2015

I like the texture and the fragrance, it is a shame it is not moisturizing enough for my dry skin. Used it on my neck instead. It would be great for normal and/or combination skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by 5050414714688033366 on Jul 28, 2015

lotion is light weight and absorbs fast into skin. not greasy at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 126 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »