EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$11.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good voor sensitive acne skin

Posted by 5708653478471036770 on Oct 23, 2016

I haven't found a cream that has more EGCG in it than this cream. And most of the other ingredients are also good for a sensitive and acne skin. I'm very happy with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a very good day cream

Posted by 4648364861178889233 on Jan 18, 2013

matting the skin, fills all irregularities. not very moisturizing, for the night is not suitable. And for a very good day for make-up

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

green tea skin care cream

Posted by 4882668800857959159 on Jun 19, 2016

make your skin softer and more lighter love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4724955221639174387 on Nov 04, 2014

I'm suprised how good this cream is for such a small price. Leaves skin soft and supple.Great as a make-up base.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like!!

Posted by 5164071303033044801 on Sep 05, 2016

Will buy it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by 5466531723069594971 on Feb 18, 2015

Perfect serum for problem skin, soaks up instantly leaving no residue, skin is matte, calms imperfections and reduced swollen spots overnight, provides light moisture (not oily!) and it's vegan!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5147879624532682694 on Oct 31, 2016

I never write reviews. As acustomer I expect things I purchase to be good. I rarely rave about a product but this one is amazing! I started using this about a month ago. Skin has greatly improved. I have oily skin with some dry patches and this moisturizes both of those concerns . Never greasy or oily. Skin is very soft and smooth. Great smell. I'm a product junkie but this will be a part of my regular fave. Use it day and night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely and light

Posted by 5680339166440223232 on Oct 26, 2016

This feels amazing on my skin and is so light. Already seeing a great improvements with my spots...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena hidratante no grasa

Posted by 5158120571509305384 on Oct 10, 2014

Muy hidratante y nada grasa. Fácil de disponer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 117 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »