EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$15.06

Savings of: $5.11 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4965119279031347878 on Sep 18, 2013

My skin is sensitive, oily and dry, with acne, cystic acne, it helps to keep it moisturized, it doesn't give any breakouts, it dries out quickly after applied, it's good to wear make up after, but I feel like my face gets oily really fast with this moisturizer!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 5344844651602504221 on Sep 13, 2013

I like the way it aborbs on my skin ...and after I used it, my skin trouble seems to get better

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and oil free

Posted by Nomchka on Sep 12, 2013

doesn't irratate skin, not heavy and suitable for hot sunny days I'm pleased :)

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Simplemente fabulosa!

Posted by 5202239772488916017 on Aug 19, 2013

Bendigo el día en que decidí comprar esta crema hidratante. Estoy fascinada con sus resultados. Realmente es un poderoso antioxidante para la piel y a las pocas aplicaciones, ya se notan los resultados;: firmeza, piel más uniforme, poros menos visibles. A pesar de ser bastante ligera, deja la piel super hidratada casi todo el día. También la utilizo por las noches. Aunque es un poco cara, pienso comprarla porque lo vale.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hidratante Madre Labs

Posted by 5486993822421789981 on Jul 08, 2013

Me gusta mucho esta hidratante facial. Al tener la piel mixta me ayuda a controlar los excesos de sebo y me mantiene hidratada la piel del rostro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs EGCG Green Tea Skin Cream

Posted by KiMaLi on Jun 29, 2013

This is a PH balanced skin cream. It is fragrance free for those who are sensitive to fragrances and other aromas. It is suitable for any skin type. It is made with biodegradable ingredients. This product MAY help to diminish skin damage. It helps to minimize oxidative skin damage. It helps maintain hydration and firmness to your skin. It brightens and balances your skin tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

I liked

Posted by Reviewer2646612 on Jun 23, 2013

Light fresh facial moisturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very light skin cream

Posted by cumberlandshopper on Jun 12, 2013

I use this on facial areas under eyes, sides of mouth and neck. Most areas where wrinkles are likely. It's very light and not heavy at all. Is very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product, good value

Posted by A1725-6887 on Jun 09, 2013

Light and easily-absorbed fluid. Like that it has a doser, so you don't end up getting your fingers in the tube (you don't wish your cream to become a breeding-ground for bacteria). Overall, I'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 86 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »