EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$11.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Crema para pieles mixtas-grasas

Posted by 4811950959568473379 on Jun 09, 2015

Tengo la piel mixta-grasa. Esta crema tiene una textura entre crema y gel que se absorbe totalmente en unos segundos. No me gusta las cremas que te dejan la cara pringosa o que te dejan la sensación de que llevas algo puesto Así que esta es perfecta para mi y mas aún en verano.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IDEAL

Posted by 5573840127467763697 on Apr 25, 2015

La verdad es que cuando empecé a utilizar esta crema, me sorprendió bastante su textura, ya que estaba acostumbrada a texturas más densas, pero la verdad es que me gusta mucho. La textura es súper ligera, se absorbe muy bien por la piel, y no deja sensación de tener la cara grasosa, y como mi piel es mixta le viene genial. Repetiré sin dudarlo con esta crema.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs Camellia Care Skin Cream

Posted by PatriciaM on Apr 28, 2015

Best, most non-allergenic, effective and lightweight moisturizer I've found. Apply it for a few minutes to let it sink in before going outside, then add your sun protection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente Producto

Posted by 5714805867398723873 on May 12, 2015

He usado un par de semanas este producto y me a parecido excelente, a dejado mi cara muy tersa y lisa usándolo después de quitar mi maquillaje. Fácil de esparcir y dura un monton

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

She loves it

Posted by 5158507515216518655 on May 17, 2015

Girlfriend orders this a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by 5433389783876463962 on May 24, 2015

I really like it and it keeps my skin clear from acne! I will buy it again for sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pieles grasas!

Posted by Chanceuse74 on Jan 11, 2015

Ideal para pieles grasas algo maduras, lleva antioxidantes, aunque hidrata lo justo. Lo utilizo a modo de serum matinal y despues lo complemento con otra hidratante. No me salen brillos por lo que sola la utilizo en verano. Repetiré

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Feb 05, 2015

This is an everyday moisturizer with healthy ingredients. I'll keep using and love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best moisturiser for me.

Posted by 4742945587717036563 on Feb 08, 2015

I bought this primarily to use at night when I do not want a heavy rich night cream but still want to give my skin a nutritious moisture boost. I absolutely love this product. It is light, easily absorbed and provides a tonne of moisture for such a light cream. I will use this in the day time too once I have finished my existing day time moisturisers as I cannot fault this product at all. It works better than my expensive antioxidant moisturisers and the packaging is great too. A definite winner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs, Camellia Care, EGCG Green Tea Skin Cream, 1.7 fl oz (50 ml)

Posted by 5598095859586961253 on Feb 08, 2015

Buen producto, hidrata y calma la piel sensible.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 119 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »