EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I wasn't not too exited about it

Posted by nadyaact on Dec 29, 2012

I don't think I'll order another one of this powders. I sure it's very good for you. But the taste for me was unacceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

샘플로 받았는데요

Posted by 5015724434567791276 on Jun 04, 2012

씁쓰래한 맛이고 저는 우유에 설탕 넣어서 먹으니깐 걍먹을만하네요 샘플 먹어보구 주문할려고 햇는데 ㅋㅋ 주문할 생각은 없어요 애기입맛이라서 단것이좋아요 ㅋㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

need milk and honey(or sugar)

Posted by 4669699847662718425 on Jun 25, 2012

hot water is not a good mixture. Use hot milk, and add some sort of sweetner. Otherwise, you will find very not tasty hot coco.

Was this review helpful to you?

Foods of the Ancient Aztecs!

Posted by Reviewer3271822 on Jul 10, 2012

This product has a strong earthy taste. Must be sweetened or it is bitter. Not sure of the long term health benefits. I only took a sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its okey

Posted by 4880947033922911088 on Sep 14, 2012

Not the best taste, but a healty drink at least.

Was this review helpful to you?

coco

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 25, 2012

vienareiksmiskai- neskani

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by 5089976102285809120 on Oct 01, 2012

I waited it to be more bitter. The taste is interesting but i won't buy this. Я ожидала что это какао будет более горьким. Вкус интересный но покупать я его не буду.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5508256678386166061 on Oct 22, 2012

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5400789230897058908 on Oct 24, 2012

but nothing so special...

Was this review helpful to you?

cococardio

Posted by 5515268043119233151 on Oct 29, 2012

I have mixed feelings with this, it is so bitter, needed sweeterns so much. I kind of liked taste and not...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »