EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

dont know

Posted by Reviewer1236978 on Jan 07, 2013

havent tried yet..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

interesting blend

Posted by 5197168976500048036 on Apr 13, 2013

It smells and looks like cocoa powder when opened. Readily dissolving in lukewarm water, the cococardio drink has the hue of a red velvet cake, aroma of a floral blend with chocolate, and unbelievably tangy taste. Despite it's health claims, I could not make myself drink it. Would recommend someone who's interested in the product to get the trial pack first.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen sabor

Posted by 5561129351440437929 on Jun 09, 2013

Buen sabor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I haven't tried yet this product

Posted by Reviewer2545542 on Jan 17, 2013

I haven't tried yet this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao demasiado amargo

Posted by 5604629446845273230 on Jan 08, 2013

No me ha convencido, demasiado amargo a pesar de que le echara varias cucharaditas de azúcar, una pena porque oler, olía genial

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for the faint-hearted

Posted by Reviewer1876239 on Jan 16, 2013

This interested healthy beverage seems to be largely colored by its beet-based sweetener, giving it a reddish brown color. It does not take like cocoa, but it is not an unpleasant taste. I received this as a free sample. I prefer raw cocoa powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by chlorure on Jan 13, 2013

it's too strong for me but really interesting for discovert

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weird

Posted by Reviewer3189918 on Jan 02, 2013

it was a special taste that I can't decide if I liked or not. it dissolved nicely in the water. I don't think I'm going to buy it another time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Substantial taste

Posted by 5665157265370812860 on Jan 03, 2013

Too heavy/ substantial for my taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just okay

Posted by Reviewer1630143 on Dec 18, 2012

I liked the chocolate flavour, but it was kind of weak for me. I even sweetened it with a little bit of liquid stevia, yet it was still kind of bland and weak for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 147 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »