EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by 5508256678386166061 on Oct 22, 2012

Ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Foods of the Ancient Aztecs!

Posted by Reviewer3271822 on Jul 10, 2012

This product has a strong earthy taste. Must be sweetened or it is bitter. Not sure of the long term health benefits. I only took a sample.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

acquired taste

Posted by Reviewer3285135 on Nov 30, 2012

3 people tasted this: myself, my mom and grandma. they found it to taste okay without a sweetener, they could even pick out the beetroot flavour. i found it a little hard to swallow although it was not all thaaaat bad. still, i'd only drink this regularly if i were totally crazy about its purported benefits. alas, i have alternatives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad at all but...

Posted by Reviewer3291683 on Mar 11, 2012

Tried to drink it with water... ok taste. Tried to drink it with coconut milk. I love cocnut but not combned with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weird

Posted by Reviewer3189918 on Jan 02, 2013

it was a special taste that I can't decide if I liked or not. it dissolved nicely in the water. I don't think I'm going to buy it another time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad but not great either

Posted by 4776219679335574016 on Aug 31, 2012

OK but It doesnt feel like there's any benefit to buying this over raw cocao powder. Tastes exactly the same.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Non sweet

Posted by 4759936963730000431 on Dec 19, 2012

It is non-sweet. when you purchase this product, you should consider it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao demasiado amargo

Posted by 5604629446845273230 on Jan 08, 2013

No me ha convencido, demasiado amargo a pesar de que le echara varias cucharaditas de azúcar, una pena porque oler, olía genial

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells better than it tastes.

Posted by Reviewer1420562 on May 13, 2012

Smelled chocolate-y and nice, but didn't taste like much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by chlorure on Jan 13, 2013

it's too strong for me but really interesting for discovert

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 147 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »