EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

CocoCardio

Posted by Hanne67 on Apr 29, 2013

I find it tasty. I mix it with hot milk and Stevia Vanilla Creme from Wisdom Natural. It gets red in your cup, but that is because of the beet juice in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Testy

Posted by 5167903704371613620 on Dec 10, 2012

Rich taste of coco.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5066562784965357089 on Dec 19, 2012

this product was fine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chocolatey taste

Posted by Veronika-and-Tobias on Dec 17, 2012

Received one of these as a free gift with purchase - the taste is very rich and nice. It's a one-cup packet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5564580896634326330 on Jan 04, 2013

A bit more tart than regular cacao, but great product and an easy way to eat more healthy mushrooms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cococardio

Posted by 5506870136389765750 on Jan 05, 2013

A great taste,remind me of childhood

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jum

Posted by 5630411448834443711 on Nov 20, 2012

Almost as good as regular hot chocolate when mixed with milk and stevia ^^ But its amazing if you add an espresso-shot on top of that! The best cafe mocha in the world (and healthiest ^^!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1304592 on Nov 19, 2012

I did put this my smoothie. Advice dont do the same. I didint taste it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CocoCardio

Posted by 5591546534286850157 on Nov 11, 2012

I added some stevia, and it was good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

non-sweetened cocoa powder

Posted by WendND on Nov 01, 2012

This has a fine powder texture like any cocoa powders. The only thing I don't like is the package has a zip lock that's hard to re-seal. I use it for making hot cocoa with coconut sugar or guava with some kind of rice or almond milk. Works well. You might not like the slight reddish color due to the beet juice powder, but it is worth the added benefit of beet juice. I know I'll be experimenting more ways to use this. Worth the price to me. I liked the Coco-cepts, though, from this company, a little better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 147 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »