EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.66

$12.72

Savings of: $1.06 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mixed feelings

Posted by Reviewer2111977 on Nov 02, 2010

I have mixed feelings about this product. On the one hand, it tastes great and wakes me up. On the other, it wakes me up so much it gives me a splitting headache. I'm sure there's a perfect middle ground at which the exact right dosage will wake me up and NOT give me a headache, but after a week of small adjustments to the amount taken, I couldn't find it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter-sweet

Posted by Reviewer1774583 on Jan 12, 2011

knowledge that it is good for my energy levels makes me tolerate bitterness even with 2 Stevia where I dont usaully use sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

will have to try again

Posted by Reviewer1784638 on Feb 07, 2011

might've gone overboard w/the first cup which ended up tasting absolutely disgusting. will try again later w/less powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Laxative

Posted by Reviewer2208599 on Mar 01, 2011

Great rich taste, and a wonderful pick-me-up. But ... eh ... and I don't know how to say this, but it works as a very powerful laxative for me, which isn't necessarily very pleasant. I won't be drinking this for some time, I'm afraid.

Was this review helpful to you?

cococeps

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Jul 05, 2011

Good flavor. Cordyceps capsules work much better but this can make a good addition to hot cocoa. Clean product, good packaging. The re-sealable bag is convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs--CocoCeps

Posted by Reviewer3315663 on Dec 23, 2009

I was impressed with the products benefits. However, there is one major downside...the product is very difficult to dissolve. No matter how it was mixed, there was always a sizable amount of residue left at the bottom of my mug.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acquired Taste

Posted by Reviewer2777927 on Jan 01, 2010

I believe that this is a good product, however, I must warn that I had to acquire a taste for this product. No matter what I put it in, it still tastes like mushrooms to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be a little sweeter!

Posted by Reviewer1298185 on Oct 24, 2011

Was a bit bitter. But I like it when I added som Stevita!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very good

Posted by Reviewer1338592 on Nov 11, 2011

I like more the not organic version that i usually buy

Was this review helpful to you?

This is very bitter but

Posted by Reviewer1444239 on Sep 22, 2011

Bitter but effective. I used Stevia to sweeten it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »