EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.66

$12.72

Savings of: $1.06 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: This product contains a MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). This product has a 3 year shelf life from the MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). Read More

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Instant Organic Dark Cocoa Beverage

    Posted by SunnyRose on Mar 27, 2015

    I don't think it tastes so good without sweetening. It doesn't have very much chocolate flavor, but I think it tastes good with honey and vanilla.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bitter

    Posted by 5251896041862555664 on Jan 17, 2015

    Taste bitter even i add honey and suger.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not too keen on the taste...

    Posted by 5250043611808821125 on Jul 29, 2014

    I'm totally behind the no-coffee thing. But I just couldn't really drink this more than a few times... I'm sorry, I just don't like the taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good tasting but strong

    Posted by Reviewer2839748 on Jul 23, 2014

    :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is better than I expected.

    Posted by 5449997842660775821 on Apr 24, 2014

    It's okay, not decadent. However, it does satisfy an urge for hot chocolate. I have tried with soy milk and also with a teaspoon of raw sugar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not My Favorite

    Posted by Reviewer2167403 on Dec 29, 2011

    I LOVE the Coco Cardio so this is not my favorite. I mix it with the other since I don't like how bitter it tastes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Smoothie Addition

    Posted by Reviewer1578024 on Dec 02, 2011

    I like a scoop of this in my smoothie. It does need a sweetener.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not very good

    Posted by Reviewer1338592 on Nov 11, 2011

    I like more the not organic version that i usually buy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product - poor packaging.

    Posted by Reviewer2814617 on Nov 06, 2011

    It would be easier to scoop out of a short squatty type cannister. The zip lock seal does not work!! I really like the powder though. Packaging leaves much to be desired!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by juniper on Oct 25, 2011

    Not bad, I take it for its ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »