EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.66

$12.72

Savings of: $1.06 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: This product contains a MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). This product has a 3 year shelf life from the MFG DATE (Date of Manufacture). Read More

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Little bitter but it's healthy

    Posted by NaomiWilson on Oct 26, 2015

    I mix this powder in coffee to make moca so I don't have to use sugars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's ok

    Posted by 4957251900700433903 on Aug 09, 2015

    The taste is ok, but not wow. It doesn't have much chocolate flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Labs, CocoCeps

    Posted by 4630873812344236820 on Oct 22, 2014

    If you are watching your cat intake, great product to use if you enjoy your coco hot drinks before going to sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bueno

    Posted by 4912290658336672044 on Jul 02, 2014

    Está bueno, pero es muy amargo (normal, es caco puro). Para mí imprescindible endulzar con estevia. Además, cunde mucho. Como es fuertecillo con una cucharadita basta.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great way to get in your reishis

    Posted by spiceislandbooks on Jan 29, 2014

    I use this for making hot chocolate and for baking healthy brownies. It seems to last and last. I will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality product

    Posted by proinnseas on Dec 02, 2013

    Tastes good. I have use this for baking also and mixed with butter cream frosting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good cooa

    Posted by 4705742675006735362 on Dec 02, 2013

    I liked the taste. it's a good dark cocoa with no mushroom aftertaste. It blends very well and i sweeten it with stevia english toffee, it's pretty good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and Healthy!

    Posted by energetyx on Aug 28, 2013

    After trying the free sample I was sent with a previous order, I didn't hesitate to order a full size package. It mixes well and tastes great, plus all the synergistic benefits of the mushrooms and cocoa together. Expensive, but recommended if you can afford it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1455797 on Dec 18, 2012

    Great way to add some extra nutrional value to great tasting food. I use this in smoothies, cakes, hot chocolate, cookies, etc. The taste is a little more bitter than regular cacao, but I am actually a big fan of dark chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste good

    Posted by Reviewer1892212 on Sep 12, 2012

    sometimes I mix it with the coffee to have a mocha

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 75 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »