EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.66

$12.72

Savings of: $1.06 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The pick-me-up

Posted by Reviewer2091946 on Aug 23, 2011

I call this my mushroom coffee enhancer. I add it to fresh brewed coffee in the pm to avoid the 4pm slump. It's rich cocoa flavor, sweetened with stevia and a little cream---so smooth. Love the side benefits--energy booster, lifts my mood. It's also relaxing for before bedtime, very calming....but not too calm. It has libido boosting properties, yes, yes it does!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cococeps

Posted by Reviewer1984831 on Aug 25, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1220449 on Aug 25, 2011

I like this cacao. It is like a hot chocolate. Yummy Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

deliciout!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2840588 on Aug 26, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

I love CocoCeps Powder!!!

Posted by Reviewer2260173 on Aug 28, 2011

I wasn't sure if I would like this are not...when I received it I immediately warmed some skimmed milk and prepared myself a cup....Oh My Gosh..it was truly unbeleivibly good. I will be purchasing more of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Coco

Posted by Reviewer1977452 on Aug 31, 2011

I found this coco to satisfy my desire for coffee. I haven't had a cup of coffee since the first day I tried CocoCeps Powder. The one sealable bag last quite a few weeks. It's very good, strong,tasty And it doesn't affect my acid reflux problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

hot chocolate

Posted by Reviewer2702629 on Sep 05, 2011

very very nice won;;t have any other now.

Was this review helpful to you?

I received a free sample and got hooked.

Posted by Reviewer3160721 on Sep 13, 2011

I'd never heard of CocoCeps and when I got a free sample, I tried it. I love it hot in the winter and over ice in the summer. I look forward to returning home everyday after work and drinking a cup. I did not get sick last winter either. I believe CocoCeps helped with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

I do not understand what you mean TITLE

Posted by Reviewer2267273 on Apr 10, 2011

A delicious drink plus a bust of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2809293 on Apr 11, 2011

I love this product. It tastes great. I mix it in unsweetened rice milk as my morning drink. It helps me stay away from coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 416 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »