EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.95

$10.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Slurp

Posted by Reviewer2809388 on Nov 14, 2011

Great taste and very convenient. Mixes well with no lumping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Dark Cocoa Beverage

Posted by healthwaysunlimited on Apr 30, 2012

Wow! What a great product. First it is Organic cocoa and then it has two powerful mushroom powders add to it. I create the drink with just warm water and add nothing else and it taste great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by Reviewer2765016 on Dec 09, 2011

I bought this cacao after trying 2 trials. Very tasty, the best cacao I ever drank.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3267001 on Jun 30, 2012

This beverage really helped me get up and go in the mornings. I also used it as an additive to my smoothies. I recommend it to anyone who is looking for an alternative to coffee in the mornings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4878801411270819133 on Feb 09, 2013

This stuff makes really nice hot chocolate. I make it with unsweetened vanilla almond milk and I sweeten it with agave nectar. It's unsweetened so it's way too bitter to take on its own (and I like black coffee). I don't notice any mushroomy taste. It seems energizing, definitely more than a regular hot chocolate but in a way that is nothing like a caffeine buzz and not nearly as physically stimulating (which is a good thing for me, most of the time). Really novel product and not a bad price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great substitute for coffee

Posted by Reviewer3269942 on Jul 12, 2011

I like the taste of cacao and with the matching herbal properties of cordyceps , love this duo. It will be better if it were on the glass jar packaging.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unique combination of ingredients!

Posted by Reviewer3281324 on Oct 12, 2011

Tastes good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by Reviewer3317522 on Dec 27, 2009

I make this with almond milk. You can use whatever sweetener you want. Its got a rich cocoa flavor. I love the fact that its also good for the immune system, as well as an energy booster. When I have this in the morning, it really staves off my hunger until lunch. I sometimes uses this with the Madre Labs CafeCeps and it makes one delicious mocha. Awesome product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I LIKE

Posted by Reviewer3333068 on Feb 29, 2012

LOVE THE TASTE,HEAT UP SOME ALMOND MILK (VANILLA FLAVOR)GREAT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good pick-me-up

Posted by Reviewer3340833 on Dec 05, 2009

Works as promised....not a bad taste at all...mix mine with morning coffee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 421 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »