EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Looks good / not much for taste!

Posted by 4906496772955900707 on Apr 03, 2016

This Berry Blend needs mixed with other ingredients, it is NOT sweet, and not particularly good tasting. I am sure it must be nutritious, but not listed on the can. My can was still good for another year.

Was this review helpful to you?

ธรรมดา

Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

ผสมน้ำแล้วมันยังเป็นผงๆอยู่ ถ้าทำแบบผสมแล้วเนียนๆก็จะดีกว่านี้มากครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

Was this review helpful to you?

Product is more than 3 years old

Posted by Reviewer2047411 on Mar 04, 2016

The product I got was manufactured in 2013. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

very disappointed

Posted by Reviewer3016181 on Feb 22, 2016

This product is manufactured 06/2013 !!! This is more than scam, its a compromise with human health and it surely lowers the rating of such a great site like iherb.com. Beware!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Don't buy this, is almost an expired product!!!

Posted by 4856631122814652689 on Feb 19, 2016

Pathetic! I receive the product today and usually first thing i do is checking the expire date, i was shocked when i saw manufactured date: 06.2013 :O

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Old stock

Posted by 4747377346538330740 on Feb 16, 2016

I was pleased with price until I found that manufacturing date was 06/2013. Not so sure that all ingredians could be so potent after almost three years.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

에너지 향상!

Posted by Reviewer2238737 on Feb 16, 2016

피곤해서 눈이 막 감길때 한숟가락 야구르트에 타먹으면 거짓말처럼 덜 피곤해져요. 감기 걸렸을 때도 좀 빨리 낫는 것 같아요. 무향이고 찬물에 잘 안녹아서 일단 뜨거운물 한숟가락 넣고 녹여서 야구르트 섞으시면 좋아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

old stock

Posted by 4737989286496036539 on Feb 16, 2016

I was pleased until I realised that the expiry date was 7-8 months from when I received it. Seems still alright until I realised that it was made 2/12 years ago. With antioxidants and all, surely this can't still be as potent after so long?

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Buyer beware!

Posted by 5302254879455197568 on Feb 15, 2016

If I could give this zero stars I would. they tell you in the listing that it expires in 2016 that expiration date is NOT listed on the product itself only the manufacture date of 06/2013. The product is non-refundable. so good luck getting your money back. I didn't even want my money back I just wanted product that was manufactured, in at least, 2015.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5566645439094682402 on Jan 22, 2016

I get with the excellent price, my wife drink everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 215 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »