EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good antioxydant

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Feb 28, 2010

Taste very nice. a little costly. I take it once a day. I didn't get any cold this winter, i'm sure it must have helped. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eureka! Berries

Posted by Reviewer2751322 on May 07, 2010

This product is freeze dried so it doesn't dissolve in cold liquids very well. It is a little tart but if you add it to juice, there is no need to add sugar. If you use it in juice, you should warm the juice up a little so the product dissolves. I really like this product and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eureka berries

Posted by Reviewer1052906 on Sep 30, 2010

Nice flavor and great ingredients. Really takes my smoothie to a new level.

Was this review helpful to you?

red

Posted by Reviewer1345113 on Nov 16, 2010

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

madre labs eureka bderries

Posted by Reviewer1650553 on Dec 21, 2010

good source of anti-oxydant in a cup

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Combination, Not So Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer2779762 on Jan 07, 2011

This formula provides the assurance of good antioxidant and fruit intake for your diet. The taste even mixed with fruit juice is less than the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by LouLou on Nov 24, 2012

Nice product, I noticed it gave me a boost and tasted good. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy Booster

Posted by Reviewer2987747 on Nov 28, 2012

I do notice a change in my energy level, and that this product does help me with my allergies and congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Dec 17, 2012

Great supplement of superfruit and superberries! Gives me energy. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

took a couple of tries to get use to it

Posted by stylomiloforever on Dec 17, 2012

i mix this with water only and it took a few tries to get used to the texture. i felt like i was drinking tiny wood flecks but i've just added more water and it's much better. a straw helps. i drink 1 liter of water with a scoop throughout the day instead of at one sitting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »