EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Madre Labs, Eureca

Posted by Reviewer2540390 on May 06, 2011

This is all what you need!

Was this review helpful to you?

good between meals

Posted by Reviewer2754236 on Feb 02, 2011

A scoop of this mid-morning and mid-afternoon is a great pick-me-up. There is no ORAC value listed on the lable but that is not a big issue since I've read that those values can be mis-leading. I didn't like that the contents filled the can half-way. It made it difficult to reach in to scoop out the powder. Spilled easily. I ended up emptying it into a smaller container. Now, much easier to scoop it out. Good tasting and I often just eat it off a spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer1157468 on Jan 26, 2011

Very good! Could use some more in the can since it only filled half of it. Or use a smaller plastic jar or something in that nature! ECO!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Combination, Not So Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer2779762 on Jan 07, 2011

This formula provides the assurance of good antioxidant and fruit intake for your diet. The taste even mixed with fruit juice is less than the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

madre labs eureka bderries

Posted by Reviewer1650553 on Dec 21, 2010

good source of anti-oxydant in a cup

Was this review helpful to you?

red

Posted by Reviewer1345113 on Nov 16, 2010

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Eureka berries

Posted by Reviewer1052906 on Sep 30, 2010

Nice flavor and great ingredients. Really takes my smoothie to a new level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eureka! Berries

Posted by Reviewer2751322 on May 07, 2010

This product is freeze dried so it doesn't dissolve in cold liquids very well. It is a little tart but if you add it to juice, there is no need to add sugar. If you use it in juice, you should warm the juice up a little so the product dissolves. I really like this product and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good antioxydant

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Feb 28, 2010

Taste very nice. a little costly. I take it once a day. I didn't get any cold this winter, i'm sure it must have helped. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1044704 on Feb 14, 2010

The Eureka!Berries formula is tasty without being sweet. I mix it with Madre Labs Acai Heart in water for a great combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »