EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.21

$10.95

Savings of: $2.74 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So sad that they are no longer carrying this

Posted by 4NEKOS on Dec 20, 2014

This body lotion is great and would have purchased more if I had known that iherb would discontinue the item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great !

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

I hated this at first

Posted by Reviewer1576635 on Jul 07, 2013

Hated this at first because it was so thick! But I started putting this in the shower and I would put it on while my skin is still damp and it would absorb wonderfully. A little goes a very long way. I'm using this during pregnancy and so far, skin's wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

love!

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Nov 27, 2012

this has very thick consistency, a little goes a long way. when i first use it, i almost hate it but i have grown to love it. keeps my skin moisturized and soft minus hanky panky fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Worth it!

Posted by 5306390873288483132 on Nov 09, 2012

I am very pleased with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best body cream with a reasonable cost

Posted by Reviewer2923133 on Nov 06, 2012

This is one of the best unscented body cream that I have ever used. It's thick yet very easily absorbed by the skin. The cost for this 12.85 fl oz bottle is also very reasonable. I've finally find something that I'm completely satisfied with. Thank you Madre Labs and thank you iHerb. I'll be using this wonderful product for the many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice lotion without any scent

Posted by Guseletov on Oct 12, 2012

Very Nice lotion without any scent and pretty hypoallergic

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia

Posted by 5024875493172540857 on Oct 09, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Its good

Posted by Reviewer1930496 on Aug 13, 2012

The cream's consistency is thick, but it was not bothered me. Found many advantages like, quick absorption, nice feeling after and soft skin. I always have some ingrowing hairs and red spots on my legs. It wasn't the case with this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Moistirizes well

Posted by Reviewer2010696 on Jul 08, 2012

Moisturizes well! Leaves my skin soft and not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »