EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.10

$7.95

Savings of: $7.85 (99% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is good...

Posted by LissiR on Apr 27, 2016

I have dry hands . This really helps and is not too greasy or too light. It is unscented, but doesnt make your hands smell pretty once on. I would have preferred a natural scent added but cant complain as it only cost me 11 cents :) Product has to be used fairly quickly as within 6 months it started to smell rancid.

Was this review helpful to you?

سومه

Posted by 4643633382912250398 on Apr 23, 2016

جيد

Was this review helpful to you?

هلالي

Posted by 4885657121207586893 on Apr 22, 2016

جيد

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal

Posted by nysswylers on Apr 10, 2016

No uso crema de manos y tampoco necesito mucha hidratacion. Esta bien para usar de vez en cuando, decir que sí tiene olor y se absorbe bastante rápido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona bien pero no me gusta el olor

Posted by Raquelwoo on Apr 04, 2016

Hidrata muy bien y se absorbe rápidamente pero no soporto el olor, para mí huele a rancio y por eso apenas la utilizo. No repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

The moisturizing effect does not last long

Posted by ataarta on Apr 03, 2016

I like the scent and the consistency of this cream, but I would not repurchase it for the full price. It takes some time for the cream to absorb, leaves my hands a little bit oily and the effect does not last for very long. It does leave the hands soft, but I have to reapply it often to keep them moisturized through all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mauvaise odeur

Posted by 4877450280957138667 on Mar 31, 2016

La crème ne sent pas bon, ce n'est pas très agréable. Sinon elle fait son job mais je ne la rachèterai pas.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK+

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Mar 21, 2016

Esta crema la cogí en la sección de trials y a un precio bajísimo, pero no tengo claro si compraré el tamaño estándar. Aunque la regalé, la he probado un par de veces y en mi opinión hidratar, hidrata. La textura es fluida, es fácil de extender y cuenta mayoritariamente con buenos así como variados ingredientes, aceites y extractos. Sin embargo, deja una sensación ligeramente aceitosa y aunque se trata de un producto sin perfume (por ello adecuado para pieles sensibles o reactivas) tiene un olor muy ligero pero no muy agradable.

Was this review helpful to you?

ma ma ju ju ( mandarin chinese expression )

Posted by potiholic on Feb 29, 2016

I bought it with trial prize, so i'm very glad. But i must advice this is not very nourishing, but it isn't oily. It depends of your skin that you like this cream or not with regular prize.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avergae hand cream

Posted by Reviewer3113593 on Feb 18, 2016

Great for it's price but nothing magical

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 158 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »