EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$4.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • NEW & IMPROVED.....Now with Marula Oil and Coconut Extract!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love the cream, but hate the smell

    Posted by Danesa on Jul 17, 2013

    The main attraction in this lotion is argan nut oil. It also has jojoba oil, avocado oil, olive and coconut oils, shea butter, aloe vera leaf juice, glycerin, safflower oil, and fruit extracts of goji, pomegranate, and acai. The cream is rich, creamy and slightly heavy. I think it would be too heavy for me in the summer, but great for winter dry skin. It doesn´t not feel greasy, but absorbes quickly and just leave the skin feeling very soft and relieved. I do not like the smell... it smells like PVA-glue for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5568462901213314847 on Nov 24, 2013

    It soaks in rapidly, not sticky, makes my hands soft. The effect is very good. But the smell bothers me a lot.. I will not buy it again only for the smell.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hand Cream

    Posted by Didokitty on Jan 18, 2014

    Lovely, moisturizing hand cream.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells odd.

    Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

    Reminds me a bit about glue. It doesn't bother me (strong and floral scents is what I am troubled by), but it might be a bit to odd for some. The effect is average, but then again, I don't have all that dry hands. Will not buy again, but I am going to use the one I have.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural hand cream

    Posted by NarnianGirl on Sep 13, 2011

    Surprised at the negative reviews: people seem to forget what this was about - a natural cream with no extra emulsifiers or silicones. Of course the texture is not the same as in some mass market products, but the contents are top notch - and the moisturizing & nourishing properties are great. Never mind the smell, it is hardly noticeable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Hand Cream

    Posted by SassySingaporean on Apr 22, 2013

    Left my hands very soft and smooth. Didn't like the slightly off oil smell though. Other than that, it is a good natural product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2889335 on Dec 28, 2014

    Started using it in the winter and it is ok, sinks into the skin quite rapidly. I took one star because it could have been more emollient. I apply a generous amount every night but I still feel the tip of my fingers a bit dry.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don´t like the smell too much

    Posted by VEP607 on Aug 30, 2013

    It´s a nice hand cream, however the smell is not the best..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by SherifAbdelmoniem88 on Nov 19, 2014

    very good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by illuminated on Jan 22, 2014

    I think it'd be great for those who don't like scented cosmetics. It's not my favourite hand cream of all time, but it's a good one, it keeps my hands smooth and moisturized and doesn't seem to leave a greasy residue, though I would like it to have a nice scent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 349 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »