EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.10

$7.95

Savings of: $7.85 (99% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rather bad

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Feb 21, 2016

Greasy, doesn't absorb well, and although it is supposed to be unscented, it actually has an unpleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad smell, hands dry

Posted by 5172284465006803677 on Feb 21, 2016

I don't like smell of this creme at all - it's heavy, oily, don't know how to describe it correctly. Also, my hand are so dry after using this. Wouldn't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

La mejor que he probado hasta ahora

Posted by rubibeautymakeup on Feb 21, 2016

Lo elegí como freebie y estoy encantadísima!! Es una crema que notas que realmente te está hidratando. Con una sola aplicación tenía las manos mucho más suaves al día siguiente y esa hidratación me ha durado dias y dias. No me resulta muy pegajosa a pesar de llevar ingredientes naturales. Probablemente la compre la próxima vez

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good.

Posted by yettayeungishere on Feb 21, 2016

My mother tried this as her hands get hurt in winter. She says it is good as her hand wont be reddened after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft hands

Posted by 5160996740968578842 on Feb 20, 2016

Great skin relief - makes hands nice and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange smell

Posted by Reviewer1392268 on Feb 19, 2016

The smell reminds me of some kind of medicine. I love the texture of this cream, but it was too light for my dry hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4742748460513039009 on Feb 19, 2016

I have found my holy grail of hand cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4745621682040554514 on Feb 19, 2016

Gives smooth hands and smell good

Was this review helpful to you?

Avergae hand cream

Posted by Reviewer3113593 on Feb 18, 2016

Great for it's price but nothing magical

Was this review helpful to you?

god

Posted by 4987685198688720075 on Feb 18, 2016

god

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 1113 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »