EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.95

Savings of: $0.96 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • NEW & IMPROVED.....Now with Marula Oil and Coconut Extract!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2889335 on Dec 28, 2014

    Started using it in the winter and it is ok, sinks into the skin quite rapidly. I took one star because it could have been more emollient. I apply a generous amount every night but I still feel the tip of my fingers a bit dry.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural hand cream

    Posted by NarnianGirl on Sep 13, 2011

    Surprised at the negative reviews: people seem to forget what this was about - a natural cream with no extra emulsifiers or silicones. Of course the texture is not the same as in some mass market products, but the contents are top notch - and the moisturizing & nourishing properties are great. Never mind the smell, it is hardly noticeable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Hand Cream

    Posted by SassySingaporean on Apr 22, 2013

    Left my hands very soft and smooth. Didn't like the slightly off oil smell though. Other than that, it is a good natural product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Terrible smell

    Posted by Reviewer3199965 on Jul 17, 2012

    The smell fades away pretty quickly, but still, having trouble using it over that.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sticky!

    Posted by Reviewer2381713 on Apr 06, 2012

    This product feels very sticky when applied, and my hands remain tacky for a good few minutes after application. Satisfactory in terms of moisturizing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice enough

    Posted by livelig on Jan 26, 2013

    This is a good hand cream, but it's not my favorite. I really like that it is unscented, but for my skin I found it not moisturizing enough.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pasable

    Posted by manzanita on Oct 27, 2013

    Huele a aceitunas envasadas y eso que pone sin olor, no me gusta pero hidratar hidrata bastante

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Moyen ♥♥♥

    Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

    Cette crème hydrate parfaitement les mains mais j'ai détesté l'odeur.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'm not sure

    Posted by JuliaP on Aug 25, 2013

    On the one hand it really smothes my skin, but on the other I don't like how it smells. Really. If you are going to buy it, you can click on my name to get extra information!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich cream, absorbs well, smells like vinegar

    Posted by CombinationEczema on Nov 30, 2013

    This product was purchased on sale, so value was very good (2$ a tube). Cream has great texture, it is very moisturising and it absorbs quickly. It is unscented, so it smells like vinegar to me. But smell disappears after a minute. I plan to repurchase when there is another sale - for full price I think its too expensive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 1506 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »