EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$4.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • NEW & IMPROVED.....Now with Marula Oil and Coconut Extract!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So so, and high customs

    Posted by 4657187085964704088 on Feb 12, 2015

    Smell bed, and not good at all, quality as its price, very low. If you are not in USA, please be careful high customs will be charged, don't waste your money. I don't think I will buy anything from iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

    Ok hand cream, but not my favourite.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice hand cream, but smells weird

    Posted by 5047989351799299860 on Sep 29, 2016

    The cream is nice, it has thick structure, not too greasy, there is no need to apply a lot, thus a small tube will last long. One problem: it has weird acidic smell, which lasts for a while. So if you wish your hands smell with roses, pick something else...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's Ok

    Posted by BrigittaUibo on Jun 14, 2016

    It's OK - not bad but not wonderful also. I like the fact it's small enough to carry it with me in purse, but the smell is not the best. It does it's job so with trial price it's worth the money and i could recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    did not like the smell

    Posted by GiedreBP on Apr 11, 2015

    did not like the smell :(

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich cream, absorbs well, smells like vinegar

    Posted by CombinationEczema on Nov 30, 2013

    This product was purchased on sale, so value was very good (2$ a tube). Cream has great texture, it is very moisturising and it absorbs quickly. It is unscented, so it smells like vinegar to me. But smell disappears after a minute. I plan to repurchase when there is another sale - for full price I think its too expensive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pasable

    Posted by manzanita on Oct 27, 2013

    Huele a aceitunas envasadas y eso que pone sin olor, no me gusta pero hidratar hidrata bastante

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice enough

    Posted by livelig on Jan 26, 2013

    This is a good hand cream, but it's not my favorite. I really like that it is unscented, but for my skin I found it not moisturizing enough.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not the best

    Posted by Nyusha on Dec 10, 2014

    It has not very nice smell, it get absorbed quickly, but not perfect for cold weather and for my very dry skin. May be I'll buy it in summer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sticky!

    Posted by Reviewer2381713 on Apr 06, 2012

    This product feels very sticky when applied, and my hands remain tacky for a good few minutes after application. Satisfactory in terms of moisturizing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 1427 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »