EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$7.95

Savings of: $3.00 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Moyen ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

Cette crème hydrate parfaitement les mains mais j'ai détesté l'odeur.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm not sure

Posted by JuliaP on Aug 25, 2013

On the one hand it really smothes my skin, but on the other I don't like how it smells. Really. If you are going to buy it, you can click on my name to get extra information!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich cream, absorbs well, smells like vinegar

Posted by CombinationEczema on Nov 30, 2013

This product was purchased on sale, so value was very good (2$ a tube). Cream has great texture, it is very moisturising and it absorbs quickly. It is unscented, so it smells like vinegar to me. But smell disappears after a minute. I plan to repurchase when there is another sale - for full price I think its too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok.

Posted by 5631569808895495186 on Nov 01, 2015

It's okay. Would never get it for full price!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4987428093074441712 on Nov 11, 2015

this hand cream is overrated! yes, it does a good job but its not the best hand cream a person could use! pros: the price the price the price :p Cons: Despite of the annoying smell, it's thick, not easy to deal with. Plus, few minutes after using it, i feel that its effect is gone! and i need to put cream again :p المدح اللي جاه مبالغ فيه! هو كويس بس مب الافضل! ريحته جددددا مزعج ،هذا عامل مهم عندي، ثقيل ،صعب التعامل معاه، وكمان بعد دقايق احس تأثيره اختفى والجفاف رجع لي!

Was this review helpful to you?

not the best

Posted by Nyusha on Dec 10, 2014

It has not very nice smell, it get absorbed quickly, but not perfect for cold weather and for my very dry skin. May be I'll buy it in summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturiser

Posted by kiwibird92 on Dec 08, 2014

You only need a little bit of this. Would have given it a higher rating if it smelt nicer. Would prefer a scented version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad smell

Posted by 4870109249817589489 on Sep 01, 2014

Bad smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

Ok hand cream, but not my favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

did not like the smell

Posted by GiedreBP on Apr 11, 2015

did not like the smell :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 1334 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »