EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.10

$7.95

Savings of: $7.85 (99% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not the best

Posted by Nyusha on Dec 10, 2014

It has not very nice smell, it get absorbed quickly, but not perfect for cold weather and for my very dry skin. May be I'll buy it in summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturiser

Posted by kiwibird92 on Dec 08, 2014

You only need a little bit of this. Would have given it a higher rating if it smelt nicer. Would prefer a scented version.

Was this review helpful to you?

So so, and high customs

Posted by 4657187085964704088 on Feb 12, 2015

Smell bed, and not good at all, quality as its price, very low. If you are not in USA, please be careful high customs will be charged, don't waste your money. I don't think I will buy anything from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad smell

Posted by 4870109249817589489 on Sep 01, 2014

Bad smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

Ok hand cream, but not my favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

did not like the smell

Posted by GiedreBP on Apr 11, 2015

did not like the smell :(

Was this review helpful to you?

idk about the product

Posted by 5724666111246195486 on Dec 17, 2014

but for something that is supposde to be unscented, this does not smell good atttttttttt all! the product itself is very creamy and absorves fast. it did leave a little oily feeling on my hand but not too bad.i did only tried it once tho, and couldnt use it again due the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

It feels nice one hand, but the smell is totally bad and strong

Posted by 4996239241794451814 on Sep 20, 2015

When you put it on your hand you will feel them soft and nice, but when it comes to the smell it's terrible and strong. If this product didn't have " Unscented " word it would worth 3.5/5. The only time you can use it is when you're going to sleep,.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like glue

Posted by 5537359665607366900 on Jun 03, 2016

as it is unscented, it smells like glue, even the texture is like glue. however, it is quiet moisturizing .

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't smell fantastic

Posted by 5355011316460406761 on May 25, 2016

It's ok. Didn't like the smell but felt great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 1219 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »