EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.95

Savings of: $0.96 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • NEW & IMPROVED.....Now with Marula Oil and Coconut Extract!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice and moisturising

    Posted by Clauleesi on Aug 08, 2014

    This is a really nice hand creme that has a whipped feel about it. It doesn't smell like anything and fits perfectly in my hand bag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super smooth hands!

    Posted by Konnichiwa on Dec 23, 2015

    This came just at the right time to condition my chafed hands in winter. It's size is perfect for throwing in my bag when running out the door. Argan oil is known for its healng and moisturizing properties. A great item for dry hands!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply perfect!! Lovely & NICE one :D

    Posted by yyuenhk on May 30, 2016

    Moisture not much oily. No any bad smell at all. Great product. Thanks iHerb! 脂潤不油膩,吸收快,味道就是果仁油味了,是很好的手霜!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great hand cream

    Posted by puurnatuurlijkleven on Oct 27, 2014

    I love argan oil. When I saw this hand cream I was intrigued. Normally I am not a fan of hand cream because it takes ages for the cream to be absorbed by your skin and often leaves you with fat feeling hands. Well, not this one! This hand cream goes right into your skin, but does leave a soft feel to it. It is unscented (huge plus!). No additives. Organic. And if you love shea butter and argan oil; this product is for you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice smell, good for skin

    Posted by PLiagia on Sep 17, 2016

    will buy more again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hand Cream

    Posted by Didokitty on Jan 18, 2014

    Lovely, moisturizing hand cream.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite good ...

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    ... but for the price you can find bigger hand cream tubes. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What's all the hoo ha?!

    Posted by 4865897191415043925 on Jun 02, 2016

    People are complaining about the smell, really it's not that bad. If you don't want to continue to smell it then rub it into your feet just before you get into bed and then place socks over it. Perfect!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The only problem is the smell

    Posted by 5009149422103268137 on Jun 05, 2016

    The cream has argan and jojoba oils, it absorbs quickly, doesn't feel greasy, but it smells really awkward.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does not cost the money

    Posted by 5610771229823369616 on May 30, 2012

    It is too fat and sticky, i feel it on my hands.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 1509 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »