EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$4.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • NEW & IMPROVED.....Now with Marula Oil and Coconut Extract!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    so amazing!

    Posted by 5648789597680319265 on Nov 24, 2013

    not oily at all and completely soaks into skinn extremely moisturizing especially on my skin because i get dermatitis idk why reviews complain about there being a "strong smell", my cream certainly does not smell like anything at all!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My husband actually stole mine!

    Posted by 5406062731407080413 on Dec 26, 2014

    Great unscented product! Wonderfully moisturizing and great for a man or woman!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    كريم الارغان

    Posted by RomyKSA on Oct 07, 2016

    جمممميل الكريم وحجمه حلو للشنطه وسعره بلاش وهذي ثالث مره اشتريه i love organ oil and this cream is so good for hand, this is my third time buying it, good price and size to put it in the bag!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Labs, Hand Cream with Argan Nut Oil, Unscented, 2.5 oz (71 g)

    Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Aug 23, 2013

    Hand cream, but to my mind can be used for face!!! Look at the ingredients, they are just fantastic. Even face creams sometimes have much more worse ingredients and as we know - ingredients judge the quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Springtime on Mar 09, 2014

    This cream adds moisture and skin looks and feels smooth. Highly recommend this product. I will buy again! Thanks for the great service iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Hanne67 on Jul 23, 2013

    I really like this hand cream. It is unscented and haven't any other odd smell. It goes quite easily into the skin, and makes them soft.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FREE

    Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 24, 2013

    Awesome free gift (=

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by MikeMember on Nov 10, 2013

    As a man, no added perfume is just part of what I like about this product. The fact is that it really works to keep skin soft and supple.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Purse Must Have!

    Posted by 5499148618314829700 on Apr 12, 2015

    I love it. It softens my hands, no harmful ingredients, not oily and takes years off my hands. I have a few of this item as I put it in each of the bags I use often to make sure I always have it with me wherever I go. It does have a little bit of nutty scent which doesn't bother me at all. The important thing is it moisturizes and protects my hands.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great hand cream. Hubbies loves it.

    Posted by Allymac on Dec 27, 2014

    Have been using this for a while. Lovely and rich, but not greasy. Hubbie loves it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 1420 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »