EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.10

$7.95

Savings of: $7.85 (99% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

مكوناته ممتازة

Posted by MissUsons on Apr 04, 2016

كريم لليدين من مكونات طبيعية ويحتوي على زيت الأرغان ,, ليس له رائحة عطرية جذابة مثل الكريمات الكيماوية التي بالاسواق ولكن الفائدة والتغذية والترطيب العميق التي أحصل عليها منه أهم من الرائحة ويكفي أنه منتج طبيعي ,, والسعر أيضا ممتاز ورمزي ,, وعجبني حجمه أحمله معي دائما في شنطتي ,, لو استفدتي من تقييمي لا تبخلي علي بالضغط على (يس) وزوري صفحتي لو أحببتي معرفة تقييمي لمنتجات أخرى جربتها ^_^

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5346182376941329418 on Apr 03, 2016

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidratación escasa si tienes las manos muy mal.

Posted by mmonichi on Apr 03, 2016

Antes de dar mi opinión quiero decir que mis manos están realmente mal, debido al frío y al agua caliente las tengo muy resecas y estropeadas. Dada mi situación, esta crema se me queda corta en hidratación, al momento de ponérmela si siento mis manos hidratadas pero no puedo decir que me las repare. Por el precio que tiene, cuando está en la categoría "Trials", si que recomiendo probarla. A su favor tengo diré que tiene muy buen olor, muy suave, y que se absorbe rápidamente. Cuando llegue el verano y tenga las manos mejor volveré a usarla para ver si me va algo mejor y pasaré por aquí de nuevo a contaros...

Was this review helpful to you?

The moisturizing effect does not last long

Posted by ataarta on Apr 03, 2016

I like the scent and the consistency of this cream, but I would not repurchase it for the full price. It takes some time for the cream to absorb, leaves my hands a little bit oily and the effect does not last for very long. It does leave the hands soft, but I have to reapply it often to keep them moisturized through all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing special

Posted by 5533428513690142155 on Apr 03, 2016

very poor moistur, like nothing will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4740667698401318836 on Apr 01, 2016

Really great cream for hands - made the skin soft and smooth not only after using the cream, but after washing the hands as well. The smell is barelly perceptible and I can say even pleasant, feels "clean".

Was this review helpful to you?

Mauvaise odeur

Posted by 4877450280957138667 on Mar 31, 2016

La crème ne sent pas bon, ce n'est pas très agréable. Sinon elle fait son job mais je ne la rachèterai pas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective moisturizer

Posted by 5318123476289485341 on Mar 31, 2016

Recommend to use

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Muu buena

Posted by 5265440008708192358 on Mar 30, 2016

La recomiendo tiene algo de olor pero perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

So nice:)

Posted by 5484210464153846470 on Mar 29, 2016

I bought it on trials maybe to give away to someone. I have lots of handcream, dind't think I need another one. But I opened it and it's very nice, unscented and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 1113 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »