EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.38

$41.87

Savings of: $3.49 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Immune Punch

Posted by Reviewer3031891 on Sep 09, 2011

I really like this a lot! I mixed it with hot tea before bed. It has a smooth and pleasant taste, not overpowering. I'm really glad I did my research and found this product because of all its wonderful health benefits! I definitely recommend this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune Punch

Posted by Reviewer3039769 on Oct 06, 2011

It give an instant energy boost. It is best to mix it in banana shake for a good taste. Excellent thing to have when traveling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer3043339 on Oct 25, 2009

not a great taste, but seems to help boost the immune system. i take care of an 11 yr.old and 9 yr.old who get sick quite often, so i get sick. so far, this seems to help

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to Use

Posted by Reviewer3088652 on Nov 16, 2009

Product mixes easily into smoothies without affecting the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for colds

Posted by Reviewer3119083 on Apr 16, 2011

I haven't had significant health problems in order to need an extra powerful immune system booster, but whenever I feel a cold coming on I take a packet/day (maximum dose) and I wake up the next day feeling great. This seems to give me more energy and also help my memory (I am able to recall faces better for some reason).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavor, Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3136604 on Oct 26, 2009

I really liked this product. It mixed easily and the flavor was nice. I will probably switch to this when my immune support in a tube is all gone. Thanks for the free sample to try!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

another great product from Madras Labs

Posted by Reviewer3138085 on Jul 05, 2010

I mix a scoop of immune punch with ML vit C and a scoop of Vega Naturals whole food optimizer. Great morning start!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune punch

Posted by Reviewer3196697 on Apr 07, 2011

Super immunization for the body, especially if you are in bad haelth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs,Immune Punch

Posted by Reviewer3242491 on Mar 02, 2011

I have been using this product for quite sometime and recommend the product very strongly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best stuff for prevention of sickness

Posted by Reviewer3307746 on Jul 15, 2012

I love this stuff. I have used it for a year or more and it has improved my resistance to disease/colds/flu, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 471 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »