EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.38

$41.87

Savings of: $3.49 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Es caro pero merece la pena

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 22, 2014

Me encanta lo uso a diario en mis smothies y en el té frío. ------------- Si te ha ayudado mi opinion marca Sí abajo, y para más opiniones pincha en mi nick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Effective Immune Supplement

Posted by Reviewer3278618 on Jan 13, 2010

I have been taking Immune Punch in my morning 'coffee' ( powdered cappuccino mix ) and have found it to be very effective in boosting my immune system. I am the only one in my family who has not gotten so much as a cold since the day I started using Madre Labs' product 8 months ago, while the rest of my family has endured several bouts of cold and flu each. I am hooked on their products and will continue using Immune Punch and am now trying Acai Heart.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer3285703 on Oct 16, 2011

Madre Labs products are the creme de la creme when it come to superfoods powders. My family and I moved across the USA during the dead of winter and stress was pretty high. Every day we began with a smoothie containing Madre Labs other powders and this one. No one got sick -- a real life saver! The stuff knocks down any cold even when the rest of the household is sick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best stuff for prevention of sickness

Posted by Reviewer3307746 on Jul 15, 2012

I love this stuff. I have used it for a year or more and it has improved my resistance to disease/colds/flu, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs, Immune Punch, An Immune Support Blend, 6.35 oz (180 grams)

Posted by Reviewer3349795 on Apr 06, 2010

this tastes purple but mixes very well in hot tea :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Graet addition

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on Oct 29, 2009

I mixed this with my banana, papaya, and peach smoothie and it was well worth it. Normally I feel run down this time of year as I am sure to catch cold by now. I think this supported my system well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

full of energy with immune Punch

Posted by Reviewer3312366 on Oct 13, 2009

Good product I was waiting for someone to put these medicinal muschrooms in a formulation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Free, Madre Labs, Immune Punch, An Immune Support Blend, 4 g (0.14 oz)

Posted by Reviewer3244629 on Nov 25, 2009

I like to be able to drink my multi-vitamins and herbals so this was a winner for my. I felt a burst of energy and wellbeing after drinking this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruity Flavour

Posted by Reviewer3247496 on Nov 09, 2009

Only tried it once but it did seem to give me a sudden spark of energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Needs to be mixed in some juice, tea

Posted by Reviewer3106781 on Apr 25, 2011

Not tasty but mixed in hot tea and added honey I could take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 470 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »