EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.38

$41.87

Savings of: $3.49 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on May 03, 2011

I like getting all of these immune boosters in a drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trying Immune Punch

Posted by Reviewer1750237 on Apr 18, 2011

It tastes really good, and I found myself sneezing and blowing my nose a lot, finally realizing a cold was coming on, when my nose got sore, immediately made a drink with one packet, and the cold was HISTORY!! Really satisiied with the immune punch!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer2293938 on Apr 04, 2011

Gave me immediate energy and a tingling feeling, and tates good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2859838 on Sep 15, 2011

If I take this when I feel like a cold is on it's way I totally fine the day after

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Sabine on May 19, 2011

Nice taste in apple juice. Also good in smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for colds

Posted by Reviewer3119083 on Apr 16, 2011

I haven't had significant health problems in order to need an extra powerful immune system booster, but whenever I feel a cold coming on I take a packet/day (maximum dose) and I wake up the next day feeling great. This seems to give me more energy and also help my memory (I am able to recall faces better for some reason).

Was this review helpful to you?

best stuff for prevention of sickness

Posted by Reviewer3307746 on Jul 15, 2012

I love this stuff. I have used it for a year or more and it has improved my resistance to disease/colds/flu, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just started

Posted by Reviewer2257152 on Feb 11, 2012

So far so good, I like the taste, very earthy. Time will tell if there are benefits. I put it in my smoothies but have just added it to soy milk when I'm in a hurry.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1038825 on Mar 13, 2012

blended with yogurt or smoothies...yummy and good for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Punch with a punch

Posted by Reviewer2348086 on Mar 13, 2012

I love adding this to iced tea with some vitamin C powder and a little pomegranate juice. Immune Punch is full of good stuff and, come to think of it, I haven't been sick in over two years--the same length of time I've been using Immune Punch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 320 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »