EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

purskiamas

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Jul 24, 2012

Augaliniai ekstraktai praturtinti proteinais, prasiskverbia į pažeistus plaukus, suteikia jiems atkuriamąjį poveikį, plaukai tampa minkštesni, lengvai valdomi, stipresni ir sveikesni. Sudėtyje esantis maksimaliai išgrynintų organinių aliejų mišinys, plaukus papildo vitaminais, maistingosiomis medžiagomis, baltymais suteikdamas plaukams stiprumo bei gyvybiškumo.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Нормальный Just a conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2928529 on Jul 21, 2012

Not a bargain, just a conditioner with a mice smell. Не фонтан. Ну, кондиционер с приятным запахом.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't like this product

Posted by iren21vek on Jul 01, 2012

Does hair dirty, hair badly comb hair. делает волосы грязными, совсем не кондиционирует

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for the hair, bad for the nose.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

This is not for those of us that is sensitive to floral scents. Very strong, and it lingers. It is good for the hair though, and I have ended up using it as a treatment when I comb my hair before showering. Gets out the knots, and makes it easier to manage.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2338063 on Apr 10, 2012

very good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD CONDITIONER

Posted by Reviewer1769126 on Dec 11, 2011

I was expecting a better result, a shininer hair. A little bit disapointed. On the other hand, I love the parfum

Was this review helpful to you?

Good scent

Posted by beautybymissl on Dec 05, 2011

I love the scent of this product, Unfortuantely it didn´t help detangle my highlighted- damaged hair :(

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1139240 on Aug 29, 2011

This gives a nice, natural sheen to my hair without weighing it down. A well-designed product! Will continue using : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be better

Posted by Reviewer2639115 on Aug 04, 2011

Creates too much smelly fumes - kids can't stand me to use it. Too bad, because the resulting product is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

"Superb"

Posted by Jennie on Jul 28, 2011

That's the word my fiancé used to describe how his hair felt after using this. He also really liked how it smelt which he called "fresh". :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »