EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

*************************** Great stuff! For all Hair Types.

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

Great stuff! My hair never felt silkier and smoother after just a few days of use. My Wife loves this too! I found that it helps if you wrap a warm towel around your hair to keep the moisture locked in for 15 minutes. This will make the product penetrate even more and maximize the results. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

pleasant aroma, smooth hair

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by poleonella on May 25, 2013

good for my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

good price, too

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely product

Posted by Reviewer2190188 on Apr 12, 2013

Loving this leave-in product. Fabulous price! We are finding this product really good for hydrating hair and doesn’t weigh it down. Great on dry hair too. Lovely on sensitive scalps and the tangerine fragrance is very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5033336014423175051 on Mar 06, 2013

Thank you for a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1876239 on Jan 02, 2013

This is the first ever leave-in conditioner that I've tried. It seems to help my fine, fly-away hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very impressive!

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Dec 29, 2012

I must admit when I first ordered this product, I wasn't expecting it to work but it did. It helped detangle my hair. It smells great two, I ordered two more after because of the great price. It made my hair manageable. I am happy I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

liked this

Posted by Reviewer1315243 on Dec 24, 2012

Обычно не пользуюсь подобным, но этот понравился. Пшикает будто духи )) A pleasant smell, it seems my hair looks better when sprayed with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Dec 13, 2012

maigas smaržas matu atšķetinātājs. labi der gariem matiem. netauko

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »