EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

It smells a little close to toilet sprays for me, but it works great on my twisted hair :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by teperepezepe on Aug 21, 2012

The fragrance is very strange.. not good but also not very bad.. I don`t feel any effect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

normal

Posted by agnishka on Oct 02, 2012

I use, but probably dont buy again, because the hair is still hard to comb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

conditioner

Posted by 5283711942613397517 on Nov 12, 2012

doesn't seem to make a big difference in my hair, the smell is ok not too strong but strong enough to smell for some time after application.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not your typical conditioner

Posted by bluebug on Jan 19, 2013

When I think of conditioner, I think of a thick substance. This is watery, but I like the ingredients a lot. It cannot replace my normal conditioner, though, and it's very VERY annoying that the pump only works 10% of the time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

okay but not great

Posted by Reviewer1917559 on Dec 27, 2012

This can be too strong if protein sensitive and while spraying it on my hair the smell of it would choke me up it was so strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be better

Posted by Reviewer2639115 on Aug 04, 2011

Creates too much smelly fumes - kids can't stand me to use it. Too bad, because the resulting product is pretty good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

"Superb"

Posted by Jennie on Jul 28, 2011

That's the word my fiancé used to describe how his hair felt after using this. He also really liked how it smelt which he called "fresh". :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

purskiamas

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Jul 24, 2012

Augaliniai ekstraktai praturtinti proteinais, prasiskverbia į pažeistus plaukus, suteikia jiems atkuriamąjį poveikį, plaukai tampa minkštesni, lengvai valdomi, stipresni ir sveikesni. Sudėtyje esantis maksimaliai išgrynintų organinių aliejų mišinys, plaukus papildo vitaminais, maistingosiomis medžiagomis, baltymais suteikdamas plaukams stiprumo bei gyvybiškumo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

pleasant aroma, smooth hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »