EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by alesedw on Dec 05, 2012

Love it, smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

great product but

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Nov 27, 2012

well this is a good leave in. i use this before combing out my hair after shower or just when i feel like using it. i don't know if other people have the same issue like i do where i spray this on my hair & i feel like sneezing (and most of the time i did). also, i found that my scalp gets itchy when i use this. i love how it makes my hair feel but the naughty attributes of this product outweigh the goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

conditioner

Posted by 5283711942613397517 on Nov 12, 2012

doesn't seem to make a big difference in my hair, the smell is ok not too strong but strong enough to smell for some time after application.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product, strong smell.

Posted by Reviewer1645968 on Nov 11, 2012

This product makes my hair feel and look wonderful and easy to comb(my hair is really fine and tangles easy), but the smell is incredibly strong. I water it down. I wish they would use way less perfume in it; that would be perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

LOVE IT

Posted by 5378164106282300985 on Nov 07, 2012

Love this spray in condition!~ it smells great and it works good for detangling hair. I bought this for my 6 year old particularly to brush through her morning bed head getting ready for school, and not only does it conditioner her hair, it gives it a deliciously uplifting smell for her day! I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product!

Posted by Superkoxy on Oct 26, 2012

very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

normal

Posted by agnishka on Oct 02, 2012

I use, but probably dont buy again, because the hair is still hard to comb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 22, 2012

Vas very good as a leave-in conditioner, but the smell is very stron, if you don't like citrus scent-it will be not for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

..

Posted by teperepezepe on Aug 21, 2012

The fragrance is very strange.. not good but also not very bad.. I don`t feel any effect

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

It smells a little close to toilet sprays for me, but it works great on my twisted hair :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »