EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.20

$26.40

Savings of: $2.20 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Now contains MALTODEXTRIN!

    Posted by Reviewer1365013 on Jun 08, 2014

    This product used to be a fantastic whole-food C powder, but recently the manufacturers secretly added Maltodextrin, which is as bad (or even worse) than white sugar!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    51 people found the following review helpful

    - Free Gift -

    Posted by ChrisMic on Feb 28, 2011

    Thank you, iHerb for this free gift. I mixed this into my protein shake, expected citrus-y taste but there was none. So maybe good mixed with a variety of drinks. I've only tried one packet so can't tell its efficacy. Ingredients seem really wholesome but the big pack is expensive and I think I can get other good Vit.C products at much less.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    half full container

    Posted by Reviewer2884370 on May 11, 2011

    Prefer straight Camu. Also when I opened the container...and this is not cheap...it was only half full. Disappointed...feel like I was shorted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Always good to get sources of Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer1191562 on Feb 07, 2011

    I mixed too much with water and it was very watered down. Probably better when mixed with a light fruit juice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1803658 on Mar 16, 2011

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer2380775 on Feb 07, 2011

    Very bad taste. Nevertheless, I hope it helped me to strengthen my immunity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    My comments

    Posted by Reviewer2384785 on Mar 06, 2011

    Don't like the taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    So So

    Posted by Reviewer1954579 on Mar 18, 2011

    not the most flavorable

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Just OK

    Posted by Reviewer1395333 on Mar 04, 2011

    I prefer Healthforce Nutritionals acerola berry instead.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    madre labs vitamin c

    Posted by Reviewer1391664 on Jan 05, 2010

    I've decided that I just don't like this. Not a fan of mushrooms unless they are sauteed. the taste of this doesn't appeal to me and there is other good c on the market. Two stars for just being vitamin C.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »