EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.94

$26.40

Savings of: $9.46 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Madre for Cold Canadian Weather

    Posted by Reviewer2795661 on Dec 21, 2010

    Works great in winter cold weather.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great formula !

    Posted by Scottishdave on May 18, 2013

    The best vitamin C power around, all 100% natural, no added fillers. The ingredients are either organic or wildcrafted. One small scoop provides over 800% RDA of wholefood vitamin c. Great as most isolted ascorbic acid these days is from GMO corn.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Dec 24, 2010

    I always keep powdered superfoods on hand for daily supplementation. I previously tried the capsule form of this product (and would recommend it, as well), and liked the formulation so much I decided to give the powdered product a try. The taste is good - I mix it in water - no juice necessary. This has earned a spot in my daily regimen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Reviewer3312477 on Dec 31, 2010

    I do 12,000 IU servings and this stuff is stellar . love it - and it does not burn or burp ! Excellent product - feels good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre-C

    Posted by Reviewer1688222 on Jan 05, 2011

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    new customer

    Posted by Reviewer1670305 on Jan 08, 2011

    just recently started using but so far it's top of my list

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't tell if it's doing anything

    Posted by Reviewer2090761 on Jan 16, 2011

    I don't feel energetic like others have claimed but I did feel something the first time I took it; a sensation in my brain. I wish it would repeat so I could describe it better. It's chalky and taste is just "okay" like others have said, but I put it in orange juice, and it tastes fine then. I haven't been sick in the two weeks I've taken it, but I don't normally get colds anyway. I give it 5 stars just because there was "something" the first time I took it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2406123 on Jan 18, 2011

    Great way to get Vit. C in whole food form.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1823125 on Jan 19, 2011

    My favourite C-vitamine

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!

    Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Jan 27, 2011

    this is a great source of vit. c - you only use a very small amount and it delivers a good supply of vit. c for your day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 535 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »