EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.94

$26.40

Savings of: $9.46 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Dec 24, 2010

    I always keep powdered superfoods on hand for daily supplementation. I previously tried the capsule form of this product (and would recommend it, as well), and liked the formulation so much I decided to give the powdered product a try. The taste is good - I mix it in water - no juice necessary. This has earned a spot in my daily regimen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Reviewer3312477 on Dec 31, 2010

    I do 12,000 IU servings and this stuff is stellar . love it - and it does not burn or burp ! Excellent product - feels good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre-C

    Posted by Reviewer1688222 on Jan 05, 2011

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    new customer

    Posted by Reviewer1670305 on Jan 08, 2011

    just recently started using but so far it's top of my list

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't tell if it's doing anything

    Posted by Reviewer2090761 on Jan 16, 2011

    I don't feel energetic like others have claimed but I did feel something the first time I took it; a sensation in my brain. I wish it would repeat so I could describe it better. It's chalky and taste is just "okay" like others have said, but I put it in orange juice, and it tastes fine then. I haven't been sick in the two weeks I've taken it, but I don't normally get colds anyway. I give it 5 stars just because there was "something" the first time I took it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2406123 on Jan 18, 2011

    Great way to get Vit. C in whole food form.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1823125 on Jan 19, 2011

    My favourite C-vitamine

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!

    Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Jan 27, 2011

    this is a great source of vit. c - you only use a very small amount and it delivers a good supply of vit. c for your day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Good Smoothie Ingredient

    Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Jan 27, 2011

    For a whole food source of vitamin C boost this product is a great option. I try to eat a balanced diet but know I likely do not consistently get enough vitamin C in my diet. My body can use a whole food source of the vitamin more effectively than a pill source. I add a small scoop to my nightly smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love

    Posted by Reviewer1950401 on Jan 31, 2011

    Love this stuff. My body readily accepts this more so than regular C.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 535 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »