EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.94

$26.40

Savings of: $9.46 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    "C" Complex Powder.

    Posted by Reviewer3244249 on Oct 06, 2009

    I nice natural vitamin "C" source for a change!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very easy to mix

    Posted by 5663091851505360760 on Aug 17, 2016

    Very pleasant taste too, easy to mix and natural V.C.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'm happy with this product so far

    Posted by Reviewer2386235 on Oct 19, 2009

    I haven't been taking this product very long. It seems like a good product to me. It doesn't dissolve quite as well as I would like for it to but it's not real bad either. It has very little taste. Don't expect it to taste sweet or fruity though because it does not.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best vitamin C I've used

    Posted by Reviewer2815739 on May 05, 2011

    Madre Labs whole food vitamin C blows away manufactured ascorbic C. There's no comparison. This whole food product featuring the four richest sources of vitamin C offers a whole range of benefits you never get with ascorbic acid. Madre C is the best value in whole food derived C.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by MikeMember on Jun 09, 2013

    Great source of natural Vitamin C.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty but expensive

    Posted by 5292330844061736207 on Mar 04, 2014

    a scoop of this with iced water and a dash of stevia or honey is truly delicious on hot summer days. I could drink this forever! that is why i run out of this vit.C in a flash. Canister is way too big, content only filled half the capacity. Due to the price i will try Alive C powder next time, also a whole food vit.C. Update: So i tried Alive C. Madre is better. This time i order NOW acerola powder. Will report back soon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great supplement

    Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 26, 2012

    Great supplement to stay healthy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Vitamin-C EVER !!!!

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

    I love this vitamin C! All of the acerola powders I have bought have added maltodextrin, which this C doesn't have. It's the only one I have found that is totally plant sourced and not from ascorbic acid that is made from heating corn starch. It is easy on the stomach too, which I can't say for most of the ascorbic acid products I've bought, buffered or not. I hope they never stop making this stuff! . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer3282981 on Jun 03, 2010

    I can feel the effects of taking vitamin C when I injest it. This stuff works better than the other powder because it feels more well rounded and through. I get energy from it and my body really likes it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Whole Food Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer2892473 on Mar 02, 2010

    Ascorbic acid is just one part of Vitamin C. This is a whole food complex of Vitamin C that you body can use. It's a great product and affordable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 536 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »