EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.52

$26.40

Savings of: $11.88 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I'm happy with this product so far

    Posted by Reviewer2386235 on Oct 19, 2009

    I haven't been taking this product very long. It seems like a good product to me. It doesn't dissolve quite as well as I would like for it to but it's not real bad either. It has very little taste. Don't expect it to taste sweet or fruity though because it does not.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality Natural Vitamin C Without Maltodextrin Now Again!

    Posted by TrueShoppingAdvice on Jan 17, 2016

    This is my long time favorite vitamin C powder. I am very happy to see that this product is now again without maltodextrin like it used to be when I started buying from iHerb. I warmly recommend this vitamin C. Natural C is more powerful than synthetic ascorbic acid. Please, visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb to see other excellent products. Enjoy you shopping at iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best vitamin C I've used

    Posted by Reviewer2815739 on May 05, 2011

    Madre Labs whole food vitamin C blows away manufactured ascorbic C. There's no comparison. This whole food product featuring the four richest sources of vitamin C offers a whole range of benefits you never get with ascorbic acid. Madre C is the best value in whole food derived C.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by MikeMember on Jun 09, 2013

    Great source of natural Vitamin C.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty but expensive

    Posted by 5292330844061736207 on Mar 04, 2014

    a scoop of this with iced water and a dash of stevia or honey is truly delicious on hot summer days. I could drink this forever! that is why i run out of this vit.C in a flash. Canister is way too big, content only filled half the capacity. Due to the price i will try Alive C powder next time, also a whole food vit.C. Update: So i tried Alive C. Madre is better. This time i order NOW acerola powder. Will report back soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great supplement

    Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 26, 2012

    Great supplement to stay healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer3282981 on Jun 03, 2010

    I can feel the effects of taking vitamin C when I injest it. This stuff works better than the other powder because it feels more well rounded and through. I get energy from it and my body really likes it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Whole Food Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer2892473 on Mar 02, 2010

    Ascorbic acid is just one part of Vitamin C. This is a whole food complex of Vitamin C that you body can use. It's a great product and affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good C Powder

    Posted by CuriocityLifestyle on Jul 09, 2016

    I received this Madre-C with the exact same label as shown here in iHerb, eventhough manufacturer's site show different label. So, am glad I received the one that iHerb is selling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre labs Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer2759872 on Apr 14, 2012

    Ilike the natural ingredients. It is easy and pleasant to take and fits in well with my healthy lifestyle. I am passionate about nutrition and don't wish to take synthetic Vitamin C. Anja.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 533 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »