EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.20

$26.40

Savings of: $2.20 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good with MSM

    Posted by Reviewer3170253 on Aug 20, 2009

    This is my favorite "C"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feels good

    Posted by Reviewer3276890 on Nov 09, 2009

    I love adding this supplements in my smoothies:) You don't taste it but yet you feel better after drinking it:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer1033494 on Oct 20, 2009

    I like to mix this into my water when I work out. A good way to get your Vit. C.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Most natural C ever!

    Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Oct 22, 2009

    I'm enjoying using this whole food C in shakes and smoothies. Taste like a concentrated version of all the high C fruits and berries. Very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Sep 01, 2009

    Love it - its quite tart so you have to mix it in with juice or something but its pure vit c...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer3000164 on Sep 18, 2009

    I like that the Vitamin C comes from real food and is not isolated synthetic ascorbic acid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Apr 15, 2010

    Great natural Vitamin C. Appreciate the introductory price. Thanks iHerb. Great to mix with other powders such as green foods, MSM, D-Ribose etc. Continue to buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow

    Posted by Reviewer2979134 on Oct 05, 2009

    This is the best price found for a pure natural Vitamin C. Thanks Iherb for such great prices and great service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great source of Vit. C

    Posted by Reviewer1675281 on Oct 14, 2009

    I mix this with the Doctor's Best MSM Powder and juice and water. It seems to help with seasonal allergies and Athsma. Good Product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre C. Natural vitamin C powder.

    Posted by Reviewer1775191 on Oct 19, 2009

    Excellent product - much kinder to my stomach than the buffered Vit.C {ascorbic acid] I've been used to taking. Also did a good job on clearing up re-occuring cold sores on my lips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 315 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »