EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.94

$26.40

Savings of: $9.46 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Food-derived vitamin c

    Posted by Reviewer3029080 on Aug 10, 2009

    I like the fact that it's a powder from actual food. I always feel a bit wary taking those bleach white vitamin c supplements, and this seems different. Stock full of antioxidants!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer3021531 on Aug 17, 2009

    This has a nice tart like taste that works well in cacao smoothies or any any smoothies for that matter.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    highest quality C

    Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Aug 19, 2009

    this is awesome Vit C!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good with MSM

    Posted by Reviewer3170253 on Aug 20, 2009

    This is my favorite "C"

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feels good

    Posted by Reviewer3276890 on Nov 09, 2009

    I love adding this supplements in my smoothies:) You don't taste it but yet you feel better after drinking it:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer1033494 on Oct 20, 2009

    I like to mix this into my water when I work out. A good way to get your Vit. C.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Most natural C ever!

    Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Oct 22, 2009

    I'm enjoying using this whole food C in shakes and smoothies. Taste like a concentrated version of all the high C fruits and berries. Very good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Sep 01, 2009

    Love it - its quite tart so you have to mix it in with juice or something but its pure vit c...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer3000164 on Sep 18, 2009

    I like that the Vitamin C comes from real food and is not isolated synthetic ascorbic acid.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Apr 15, 2010

    Great natural Vitamin C. Appreciate the introductory price. Thanks iHerb. Great to mix with other powders such as green foods, MSM, D-Ribose etc. Continue to buy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 320 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »