EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Posted by 4820210752248435650 on May 30, 2013

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Was this review helpful to you?

have not received my parcel (((

Posted by 5190352344954686136 on Jan 23, 2013

most probably because of local post office as my colleague who lives in another district receives parcels regularly and has no probs with that. Ira from Kiev, Ukraine

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Jan 10, 2013

I think there are plenty of natural sources of vitamin C, so I wont gonna take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

No taste

Posted by 5271669964532671749 on Jan 09, 2013

Got this as a free sample , but based on that i would not purchase this product. I mixed it with water and did not enjoy at all however it may be different mixed with juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

madre c

Posted by Palitana on Dec 25, 2012

Not good taste n its not dissolving in water

Was this review helpful to you?

Hate it

Posted by 5230540722989599715 on Oct 23, 2012

It taste bitter coz i just add water to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't buy!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

Taste was awful, brr! Don't buy if you like sweet thing that doesn't make your teeth red.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

물에 타먹는건 비추에요..

Posted by Reviewer3006761 on Mar 14, 2011

물에 타먹었는데 진짜 설탕이 없어서 그런지 너무 맛없어서 먹기 힘들었어요. 요플레나 주스에 타먹으면 괜찮을지도.. I don't like this taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shae FL.

Posted by Reviewer1000109 on Feb 21, 2011

Ok, I have used it for a while. I realy don't notice a difference still have got a cold. I like another form of vitamin C Maxfactors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs, Madre-C, Whole-Food Vitamin C Complex, 1 Packet, 0.14 oz (4 g)

Posted by Reviewer1459230 on Jan 27, 2011

taste is terrible

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »