EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.94

$26.40

Savings of: $9.46 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer1697139 on Apr 30, 2011

    nothing special about this product, haven't noticed anything different in my body. my skin looked better when i've used other vitamin c products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Attention to the date!

    Posted by 5437777125776404064 on May 02, 2013

    I ordered two because they were on special. The info on the site was that the epiration of this lot was March 2014. Actually when received, the only date available on the packaging was March 2012. I contacted iHerb's customer service and the explanation I was given was that the date was of production and not of expiration. But that is not stated anywhere on the label. Weird. And the container really is rediculously big.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not my cup of C...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

    i am familiar with the vit C effect on the body and it seem this product doesn't deliver it,theoretically it should be superior and natural but it doesn't feel potent enough...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cant find the expiry date

    Posted by 4837772618473403772 on Jun 17, 2014

    no sweet taste and it is in powder form. I mix it with orange juice. Also cant find the expiry date on the bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good natural form of Vit C

    Posted by truevitality on May 30, 2012

    I like how Madre Labs has made a very natural and not too bad tasting vitamin C that my sensitive clients like to use

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reasonable

    Posted by Reviewer1374200 on Oct 13, 2009

    Didn't notice any percieved benefits. Maybe a larger dose would show up any positive effects but I'm not sure its worth it if your diet contains a good dose of fruit and vegetables.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I hope it does something.......it tastes TERRIBLE

    Posted by Reviewer2876901 on Jun 21, 2010

    My title is my review, this stuff sounds great, but it is awful to choke down!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not really whole food

    Posted by Reviewer1861584 on Oct 15, 2009

    Madre-C contains food extracts and Manioc Root, a carrier for the extracts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weird taste and texture

    Posted by Reviewer2244058 on Oct 23, 2009

    This product is o.k. but it does not completely dissolve and has a weird taste and texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    didnt notice anything

    Posted by Reviewer2873668 on Dec 31, 2009

    tastes tangy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 61 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »