EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.20

$26.40

Savings of: $2.20 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    too expensive

    Posted by 5157609884189752766 on Dec 01, 2014

    I find this to be too expensive for myself. Would like it better if it was a smaller package. That way it wouldn't go bad so soon. Can't finish this in time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expensive

    Posted by 5593842600970840222 on Jun 25, 2014

    This is a great product with great ingredients, but way too expensive for the amount of vit C I like to consume, not nearly enough per serving. The tub was nearly empty from the start.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cant find the expiry date

    Posted by 4837772618473403772 on Jun 17, 2014

    no sweet taste and it is in powder form. I mix it with orange juice. Also cant find the expiry date on the bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    There's something better - Tess

    Posted by Reviewer2567834 on Feb 15, 2014

    The pale orange fine powder dissolves well in the water and tastes sour. No strange smell. I still prefer Camu Camu which is jam packed with Vitamin C than any other food source discovered so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not my cup of C...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

    i am familiar with the vit C effect on the body and it seem this product doesn't deliver it,theoretically it should be superior and natural but it doesn't feel potent enough...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Seems OK

    Posted by energetyx on Aug 23, 2013

    I'm using this at the moment instead of HealthForce Nutritionals Truly Natural Vitamin C, which was out of stock when I placed my order. It has a nice citrus flavour and blends well in a mixer. I'm never really sure how well vitamin C products are working, as I don't really notice anything even in large doses.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    test

    Posted by asdfghrhg2 on May 17, 2013

    ter

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Attention to the date!

    Posted by 5437777125776404064 on May 02, 2013

    I ordered two because they were on special. The info on the site was that the epiration of this lot was March 2014. Actually when received, the only date available on the packaging was March 2012. I contacted iHerb's customer service and the explanation I was given was that the date was of production and not of expiration. But that is not stated anywhere on the label. Weird. And the container really is rediculously big.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good source for vitamin c

    Posted by Reviewer1322070 on Nov 25, 2012

    Not the best taste and will not mix smoothly. It is a great source of vitamin c . Good for cold and flu season and before flying on a crowded plane.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than tablets C

    Posted by Reviewer1550485 on Nov 13, 2012

    But not strong enough to hold back a cold or heal C deficiency.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 61 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »