EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.92

$27.93

Savings of: $10.01 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Sep 20, 2010

Tastes good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1499428 on Oct 21, 2012

Green drinks usually make me gag, but this one is very palatable. I usually blend a scoop of this along with a berry mix, and add a few drops of stevia. It isn't chunky like other green drinks I've had, and you get 60 servings in one container - well worth the price in my opinion. Helps me feel more energy and more mental focus. Will definitely keep buying this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1656238 on Apr 15, 2010

I like the idea of being able to get all this wholesome goodness for very little calories. Great for my morning drinks when I need a little pick-me-up w/o the caffeine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than pills

Posted by LoseBodyFatBuildMuscle on Apr 22, 2013

Nice taste. Gives high absorption. Great to take in a smoothie. A real green product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Greatest Greens

Posted by Reviewer1375895 on May 31, 2011

The Madre Labs greens with matcha tea are the best green foods I have ever had. Thanks for your excellent product.TN Austin Texas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Reviewer2630489 on May 28, 2011

Love these products. Can't live without them,,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ann

Posted by Reviewer2640277 on Apr 30, 2009

Excellent for apick me up

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2644807 on Nov 06, 2010

This is a good substitute for when you are not able to obtain fresh greens for daily juicing. Ingredient list is excellent, includes the much needed bitter greens also, no added unneccessary fillers/sweeteners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Midori Greens

Posted by Reviewer2654711 on Jan 30, 2010

Good blend of greens

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by Reviewer2666123 on Jul 09, 2012

I love this! Can be mixed with i.e. green tea/cocoa, but personally I prefer it on its own, just added hot water and sweetener. Very healthy and very tasty if you like seaweed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 263 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »