EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.92

$27.93

Savings of: $10.01 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I drink it daily

Posted by Reviewer1638272 on Feb 05, 2011

I'm sure I get things in this I don't get other places, but it isn't particularly pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A whole all in one

Posted by Reviewer2701110 on Mar 14, 2011

As a supplement, pretty at a hand, specially when you do not have much time... in a rush, and so on. Enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Greens

Posted by Reviewer2362932 on May 13, 2011

Added to some orange juice or a smoothy - get your greens. Good tasting and it does what it says it does.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Midori Greens

Posted by Reviewer2236030 on May 16, 2011

I love this stuff. Maybe it's all in my head, but I feel that it helps balance my moods and emotions. Will definitely order this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs, Madori Green

Posted by Reviewer3227356 on Sep 10, 2011

We like the product. We mix with almond milk and shake it up. No problems mixing thoroughly when you follow the directions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but expensive for daily use

Posted by Reviewer2275606 on Sep 30, 2011

It seems to work as energy buster

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good snack

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Nov 23, 2011

It is OK if mixed mildly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes healthy

Posted by Reviewer2106073 on Sep 23, 2010

Madre Labs makes smart choices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicous!

Posted by Reviewer2192311 on Sep 25, 2010

I´ve had this as a free item with few of my orders and I think it´s great! The price isn´t so great though..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Free Sample

Posted by Reviewer2129035 on Sep 25, 2010

Good ingredients i mixed it into a smoothie not too bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »