EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.55

$27.93

Savings of: $8.38 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2728813 on Jul 25, 2011

Ok on taste, dissolves easily in juice, tastes healty! Gives me energy, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1217356 on Jul 20, 2009

Good ingredients. Taste ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

SuperGreens Formula Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1984383 on Apr 30, 2009

Product excellent. One exception I would prefer to have items shipped direct to my postal address, as this may prevent me from having to pay $47.30 and up to $200 for Quarantine Inspection through your Express Courier Service. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2701329 on May 01, 2009

I take 2 scoops a day and my energy is definitely improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre labs Midori Greens

Posted by Reviewer1639009 on May 02, 2009

This is good. Mixes in well. I haven't used it long enough to report on it's usefulness health wise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Added to smoothy....

Posted by Reviewer1823374 on May 04, 2009

I like getting my greens this way. Its a bit more than I usually pay. To early to give a good evaluation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Midori Green

Posted by Reviewer2932589 on Oct 15, 2012

Tastes pretty strongly of alfalfa; if you can get past that then there is a noticeable benefit. I definitely feel like I have more energy throughout the days that I have drank this.

Was this review helpful to you?

If you need green stuff

Posted by Reviewer2885745 on Nov 04, 2012

I have been using this product (the whole box). I have to say that there is no side effect, but no positive impact either (as I could feel). I have stopped because it becomes too much to take in the morning, together with other vitamines and supplement. It's quite expensive. I prefer to eat fresh products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by danarm on Feb 01, 2013

Nice greens drink

Was this review helpful to you?

different

Posted by Reviewer3184935 on Feb 03, 2012

this is a slightly different tasting green food. It is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »