EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

madre labs

Posted by CHECK-ME on Jun 26, 2013

It is helpful for your immune system. Help you feel with more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mushrex

Posted by Reviewer2910546 on May 08, 2013

I had a very good experience with this product ! I felt like my overall health increased and felt more natural. I am satisfied and propably will order again..

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 4806643745682439184 on Mar 25, 2013

Capsules easy to swallow and they don't smell. So far I am not feeling much of a difference but I've only been using it for 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by willowman on Jul 16, 2012

I like this product it have all my favourite medicinal mushrooms in it and extra like camu camu good price also.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2027811 on Apr 23, 2012

Helps my immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs MushRex

Posted by Reviewer2019114 on Dec 29, 2011

Just started to take and hopeful that it will deliver to help improve my immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product from Madre lab

Posted by Reviewer2194427 on Oct 27, 2011

We have been trying all source of Super foods and they seam to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

right thing to choose

Posted by Reviewer2281801 on Sep 12, 2011

Not using for too long, but feeling good for that, my niece, sisters and me are taking it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer3310957 on Aug 15, 2011

I have noticed a mild increase in heart palpitations using this 2 x 2 capsules daily, so I cut it down to only 2 capsules a day (take them in the morgning).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price, high quality

Posted by Reviewer1990583 on Aug 10, 2011

This product is good, the only thing is the mushrooms are not extracts, they are whole mushrooms, therefore it isn't very concentrated and you are getting the broken cell walls and fibers as fillers that don't have any beneficial effects. So if you want results, take at least 6 a day, divided throughout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »