EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

mushrooms

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Jul 12, 2009

These mushrooms are very bowel friendly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Supliment

Posted by Reviewer3164303 on Aug 29, 2009

My husband and I feel great since we've been taking this. We're around people who are sick often and we haven't picked up anything

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Apr 19, 2010

full of lots of good, healtyhy mushrooms - madre labs is a great company that makes good products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surge in energy from adaptogens

Posted by philla on Apr 17, 2013

I felt a certain surge in energy and stamina while taking this. Seems like a great 'coffee ersatz' beacuse it gives a light 'pick-me-up' effect. The adaptogens in this bottle are well tailored IMHO. Price and brand also top notch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2974591 on Jul 07, 2009

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps get rid of colds

Posted by Reviewer2575097 on May 16, 2011

I started getting a sore throat and started taking this and Echinacea and a day later, my sore throat was gone. I stopped taking it after two days and the sore throat returned. I have now started taking this product again by itself and after two days, the sore throat is going away again. This seems to be a very good product for my weak immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer2458018 on Jul 09, 2009

So far so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Madre Labs

Posted by Reviewer2692438 on Sep 13, 2012

As usual great product from this company. This time it was for my mother. Her immune system got really stronger after a chain of lungs problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune insurance

Posted by PatriciaM on Aug 24, 2012

I call this Immune Assist product from Madre Labs "immune insurance." I don't take it regularly in summer but think it's important to have on hand when travelling, or when you're feeling rundown and/or are around people with colds, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 79 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »