EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps get rid of colds

Posted by Reviewer2575097 on May 16, 2011

I started getting a sore throat and started taking this and Echinacea and a day later, my sore throat was gone. I stopped taking it after two days and the sore throat returned. I have now started taking this product again by itself and after two days, the sore throat is going away again. This seems to be a very good product for my weak immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

immune help

Posted by Reviewer2080444 on Apr 05, 2011

i think this is a superb general immune booster. the combo of the various mushrooms with camu camu (mushrooms' active ingredients assimilate better when combined with vit c) makes for a strong product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2406123 on Mar 21, 2011

My husband really likes this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1533595 on Mar 08, 2011

I'm now taking Mush rex for about two weeks and it feels like I'm less allergic, like my body can regenerate it self better. Good product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2167687 on Mar 06, 2011

I really like this product and am glad it is back on the market. Disappointed, though, that the quantity of capsules per bottle dropped and the serving size increased.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Worth trying

Posted by Reviewer2463977 on Feb 21, 2011

Good price for a mushroom product but nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like very much

Posted by Reviewer2587086 on Feb 17, 2011

Got my family through a bad cold season with a minimum of hassle. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1243341 on Feb 15, 2011

These are fantastic. Really feel them strengthen my immunity which had been pretty low.

Was this review helpful to you?

husband's favorite

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Feb 10, 2011

good deal, my husband takes it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

affordable

Posted by Reviewer1276389 on Feb 09, 2011

very good product to support immune system health for a reasonable price. I take it along with extra vit C, my body has been free of any viruses for a long time now. Would highly recomend it to anyone who needs immune support or boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »