EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

    Please note this item has been replaced by MLI-00952.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Pretty Good

    Posted by 4997904832279624610 on Feb 14, 2013

    Nothing fantastic, just a standard omega-3 at a good price. Easy to swallow & they don't leave too much of an after taste. I take 2 a day, once in the morning and once in the evening before I hit the gym. Good product, great price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 4757860617612570925 on Sep 02, 2014

    Keep the taste of the fish!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2446359 on Jan 27, 2012

    price. ok product not best

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Daniel - Brazil

    Posted by Reviewer2272903 on Sep 06, 2011

    Good: Normal Fish Oil, doesn't smell. Bad: The bottle doesn't close properly, so is not so good for keeping the product for a long time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good value!

    Posted by 4724001915455235673 on Aug 21, 2015

    Cheap and does what it says!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    oiling my veins

    Posted by 5213302494254127424 on Dec 18, 2014

    I'm prone to high blood pressure. This product helps keep the Bp at a good rate and in turn reduces stress.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality for the nice price!

    Posted by 5434381057529737265 on Jun 28, 2013

    I use for inflammation levels

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Aug 03, 2014

    I could order this for a very low price in combination with an other product. Normally I use another brand, but this ones are also good. Easy to swallow and cheaper.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, no fishy taste and not greasy

    Posted by Ingrid75 on Jun 24, 2013

    Good bargain (special price $ 4.95). Kids take one a day too. Not greasy and no fishy taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Decently priced, no rancid taste

    Posted by 4951300084239483302 on Aug 31, 2014

    Just started using these, yet to experience any notable changes. However it's cheap and so far no rancid taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 981 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »