EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

    Please note this item has been replaced by MLI-00952.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by 4879751550636188817 on Oct 10, 2014

    Good price and quality but gives you fish-smelling burbs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Aug 03, 2014

    I could order this for a very low price in combination with an other product. Normally I use another brand, but this ones are also good. Easy to swallow and cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Clearing up eczema

    Posted by 4713015170117372291 on Mar 28, 2014

    I though I would try Fish Oil after reading it can help clear up eczema and it seems to be doing the job. Skin is looking clearer with less flare ups.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality for the nice price!

    Posted by 5434381057529737265 on Jun 28, 2013

    I use for inflammation levels

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, no fishy taste and not greasy

    Posted by Ingrid75 on Jun 24, 2013

    Good bargain (special price $ 4.95). Kids take one a day too. Not greasy and no fishy taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty Good

    Posted by 4997904832279624610 on Feb 14, 2013

    Nothing fantastic, just a standard omega-3 at a good price. Easy to swallow & they don't leave too much of an after taste. I take 2 a day, once in the morning and once in the evening before I hit the gym. Good product, great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Its good

    Posted by Reviewer1005838 on Oct 28, 2012

    Sweet as, doesn't taste fishy. Can't say I have noticed my brain being any smarter, but I will keep taking them and hopefully it will happen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As good as they come..

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    .. but not the cheapest (you can get 200 softgels for 8.9x dollars here in one other product). PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Daniel - Brazil

    Posted by Reviewer2272903 on Sep 06, 2011

    Good: Normal Fish Oil, doesn't smell. Bad: The bottle doesn't close properly, so is not so good for keeping the product for a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2446359 on Jan 27, 2012

    price. ok product not best

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 976 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »