EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

    Please note this item has been replaced by MLI-00952.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Hope it is doing it's job.

    Posted by 5615218594639728078 on Aug 14, 2014

    Whoever said that there are no fish burps is a complete liar and should be banned from writing reviews for the rest of his/her life. 100% of the time, after taking these bad boys, there have been fishy burps. I probably won't buy these again, as I hate the taste of fish first thing in the morning after my cup of coffee (or rather, with my cup of coffee).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fish oil

    Posted by 5130723634824900552 on Mar 02, 2015

    To be called a fish oil, the product could contain some vitamin D in it. Also, didn't see any effect, good or bad.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rotten

    Posted by 5121441991728928741 on Oct 17, 2014

    I tasted this fish oil and it tastes totally rotten compared to some fresher fish oil from another company I have at hand and also somewhat bitter, therefore it is long expired and as such will do more harm than good to your health. This however is EXTREMELY common with fish oil, so always taste your fish oil - it is NOT supposed to taste extremely fishy, bitter or otherwise really bad, perhaps only somewhat or a little fishy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product will not work

    Posted by 5755975675995755666 on Apr 08, 2013

    This product will not work! It is a pity the money spent and deceived expectations.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't like the fishy after taste

    Posted by HEMS-SoreJointsEtc on May 27, 2014

    Ordered these on sale.. I take alot of Fish Oil and it was a good price. Unfortunately I didn't notice that these were NOT odourless tablets and the fishy taste was not to my liking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Sep 22, 2011

    Very affordable fish oil concentrate. May not be as concentrated as others but I would much rather go with a more natural, less processed form of fish oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good ingredient, less junk.

    Posted by Reviewer1418178 on Jul 12, 2011

    It taste like a real fish oil, I like it. And the softgel doesn't stick your throat even it's not small.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent fish oil!

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 27, 2012

    They are easy to swallow, no bad taste afterwards. Ordered these omegas for my family. Took 2 softgels (adult) 1 softgel (child) as therapist prescribed, we felt real boost in energy and clearance of mind. Also it is useful for your heart. // Легко проглатываются, нет рыбного послевкусия. Я заказывала их для всей семьи, принимали по назначению врача (взрослые по 2 шт., ребенок по 1), действительно хорошее самочувствие, легче думается. Также полезно и для сердца.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2213318 on Aug 15, 2011

    a very mild fishy odor, but no fish burps...works great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product, great price, not sure about the packaging.

    Posted by Reviewer3146380 on Sep 22, 2011

    my mom loves this fish oil and can't seem to find it in stores, so i was happy i could buy it for her at such a reasonable price. the only complaint i have is that the package arrived on a hot day and all the softgells were stuck together in one big ball. we've been able to get them apart with a butter knife, but not without considerable effort. not sure if this can be easily rectified with a change of packaging, but i'd appreciate it if you guys looked into it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 980 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »