EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

    Please note this item has been replaced by MLI-00952.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by angelcey1 on Sep 27, 2013

    Is very much

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Memory

    Posted by iHerbRussiaChannel on Aug 13, 2014

    My brain works better with this stuff. I ordered 3 more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hi quality fish oil

    Posted by pavels-review on Aug 11, 2014

    I've ordered second time this fish oil. The quality and aftertaste is better than cheaper "Now food" gels.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this product

    Posted by 5142535140006437263 on Jul 10, 2014

    This is the only fish oil I have tried but after seeing how many positive reviews it had I chose to buy it. My skin, hair and nails are all looking great. Especially my nails, I am usually a nail biter but my nails have grown so long. I will definitely buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing value for money!

    Posted by AntonisZ on Jul 11, 2014

    What can I say about this great product! I have been using Omega-3 for many years and from many brands, so I feel I can compare them all and decided that this is probably the best quality of Omega 3 oil I have ever used. It's premium quality exactly as stated. What makes this product a "must buy", is its very low price. I could not imagine that products as great as that from Madre Labs could ever come at such affordable price. I can't recommend it enough!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Judy Watson

    Posted by Yeppoonmum on Jul 18, 2014

    Easy to take, noticed a huge difference since I started taking. The doctor has diagnosed me with Pyroluria, and recommended me go onto your site to order my products. I am now able to think clearly, sleep properly, and have energy all day. Something I have not had for a long time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    miracle pill

    Posted by 5438073939739058717 on Jul 01, 2014

    improvements to the face, more energy during the day, improving digestion and appetite

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buenas!

    Posted by 4983387411307000253 on Jul 09, 2014

    He notado mejoría, antes era muy débil, terminaba agotada después de cualquier entrenamiento.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product for cardiovascular system

    Posted by 4631792295795441481 on Jan 09, 2014

    Sufficient amout of DHA and EPA, not too exaggerated but just right to support cardiovascular system along with the regular fish meals. It is best to use one hour after meal because it can cause burping of fish.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I can feel the difference

    Posted by 5237183865743443243 on Sep 08, 2014

    I've been using another brand for the longest time which is much more expensive too. I decided to give Madre Lab a try. Honestly, I feel that I'm actually more alert and able to focus better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 977 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »