EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    excellent product

    Posted by 4944275546046955014 on Apr 15, 2015

    For this price you have got the same acids as you have in expensive products of same content. Because of that is actualy excellent. It does help if you have heart problems especially the cardiac arrhythmia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb

    Posted by 5078797509481141402 on Apr 15, 2015

    I like it. Good quality product. Small price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bloccati alla dogana il italia

    Posted by 5288860536683140319 on Apr 14, 2015

    bloccati alla dogana in italia, spero di essere rimborsato del totale della mia spesa

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5097872278240107968 on Apr 14, 2015

    I feel healthier when using this product permanently.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 5193470110066713199 on Apr 12, 2015

    I dont know if this helps... I didn´t feel or notice any healt difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very poor quality fish oil

    Posted by RajatKiinni on Apr 11, 2015

    This is very poor quality fish oil. Totally spoiled! U can check the quality by breaking the capsule and smell and test the oil. Is it taste or smell at fish, its spoiled. Secondly, don't ever buy fish oil in capsules. Why? Because almost always fish oil in capsules are at Ethyl Esters (EE) -form which is not natural form and is synthetic, which doesn't exist in nature! Triglycerides (TG) - form is natural form of fish oil. Quality fish oil in bottles is usually in TG form.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recomendo

    Posted by 5329310414592974653 on Apr 10, 2015

    Chegou ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well for my skin

    Posted by 5638902208711144588 on Apr 09, 2015

    I have started taking this fish oil softgels one month ago, because of my skin problems. I have had puberty acne for almost ten years and because of that my skin is very damaged. I am starting to notice that ever since I started taking these my skin looks healthier and I will surely continue taking them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by jassas on Apr 07, 2015

    I like

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good business deserves the customer prize and encouragement.

    Posted by 4892050190861778537 on Apr 06, 2015

    After looking high and low for the best products with the best deals, I am so happy with iHerb! Your product are excellent, prices great, with pleasant and good service. A special note: It is clear that this is not just a business for you. In every page of iHerb you feel the love for mankind and the motivation to help. Thank you. The world is a better place because of you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 71-80 of 976 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »