EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good quality for its price

    Posted by 5178398765572216000 on Dec 12, 2015

    helped me well to increase my testrone level .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega 3 Kalaöljykapselit

    Posted by krisnaus on Sep 09, 2015

    These capsules size is huge and difficult to swallow. Valtavan kokoiset kapselit. Vaikea niellä!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great value for the money

    Posted by Reviewer7426 on Sep 04, 2015

    it is a great product with a good price; the effects will be shown in time

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    product is good but some other brands have a better effect on me

    Posted by 5128264349696867762 on Aug 17, 2015

    this product is good but i have tried other fish oil products which have a better stronger effect on my joint inflammation also would like to add that i had no side effects which is good (no fish taste or burps) overall with it's price it's not bad but if u seek fish oil for join inflammation try different brands and see which one suits u the best

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    just ok

    Posted by 5689979773083036854 on May 11, 2015

    I've tried other brands before... this.. for me is just okay.. not as good as i thought it seems to be after reading all the reviews..especially the fishy burp! can't stand it.. so i take it only at night just before bed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't see any specific results.

    Posted by Reviewer3199816 on May 05, 2015

    But i really hope those are good for me) The caps are pretty big, if you have a tender throat they might not suit you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pas convaincue

    Posted by frenchsiberian on May 02, 2015

    J'ai acheté ce produit par rapport à son prix et les nombreux avis positifs. Je prends des Omega 3 pour l'équilibre émotionnel (pas pour le coeur), et je suis les excellents préceptes du Dr Servan Schreiber qui a étudié ses effets positifs sur la dépression. Seulement , je trouve ces gélules moins efficaces que celles de Dieti Natura (Omega 3 à 90%)et elles sont très grosses. Je les tolère bien (pas de renvoi de poisson :) malgré ça je ne pense pas recommander.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Its ok but still find another one

    Posted by 5096054003571597486 on Apr 29, 2015

    I try to find out the best one for my health

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure

    Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Apr 18, 2015

    Seems to do the job but if i put a capsule in refrigerator it will form crystals which jarrow does not?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not sure

    Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Mar 27, 2015

    not really sure if this is working or not

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 83 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »