EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Worth the buy

    Posted by 4850348984275772110 on Mar 03, 2016

    I took two capsules perday, no bad burping compare to my old fish oils. Love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Jan 21, 2016

    Nothing fantastic, just a standard omega-3 at a good price. Easy to swallow & they don't leave too much of an after taste. I take 2 a day, once in the morning and once in the evening. Good product, great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a good price and a decent product

    Posted by 4882422200978014419 on Dec 12, 2015

    first box using it will come back with a full review

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good price

    Posted by 5582139096490201652 on Dec 11, 2015

    I recommend this product to any one doing diet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good value!

    Posted by 4724001915455235673 on Aug 21, 2015

    Cheap and does what it says!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great brand, big capsules, but easy to swallow.

    Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Jun 09, 2015

    Great brand, big capsules, but easy to swallow anyway. The price is unbeatable, and I have bought them because I know Madre Labs has great products. However, I have taken a kinesiogic test, and that shows hat this oil is not for me. I don't know why. Haven't opened a capsule. No fish blurps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    madre labs omega 3

    Posted by 5548277900639009780 on Apr 22, 2015

    Yes this fish is a really good oil. It makes me feel really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buena relacion calidad/precio

    Posted by Igitai on Apr 06, 2015

    A pesar de su buena relación calidad/precio, hay que fijarse si la cantidad de DHA que ofrece es la que queremos. A veces repite

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5319757207923185584 on Apr 03, 2015

    Good omega. Low price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    추천..?

    Posted by 5260730830647120341 on Mar 31, 2015

    효과는 잘모르겟고 'Now Foods, Super Primrose, Evening Primrose Oil, 120 Softgels' 이랑 같이 먹으면 좋다고해서 사서 같이 한달 꾸준히먹고잇어요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 217 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »