EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

    Please note this item has been replaced by MLI-00952.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product!

    Posted by chenpaoyu on Jul 03, 2012

    I have been taking omega-3 fish oil for more than ten years. I must say that this is a major supplement I cannot live without. My neck used to pain when I turn my head aside. After taking fish oil, I feel no pain in my neck. It is true. I start with taking one softgel three times per day. Now I take one softgel only per day for daily maintenance. I used to eat fish oil from New Zealand. This is the first time I try Madre Labs. The quality seems not worse than New Zealand product, and the price is right. I believe I will keep taking Madre Labs fish oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product overall, decent Price!

    Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 27, 2013

    Great Quality Fish Oil for the price, be sure to get enough Omegas in your diet, this is an easy way to do it. Take 2-3 a day or more for best results. Good for your skin, heart, brain, body.... I would like more information on where the fish comes from...farmed or deep sea? Good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very cheap price but premium quality

    Posted by MY-PRODUCT-REVIEWS on Apr 21, 2014

    Very effective to reduce inflammation and pain. It also lifts my spirit and enhances my mood.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Супер цена!

    Posted by Novella on Oct 24, 2013

    Оптимальное соотношение цены и качества! Беру всегда!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Overall Good

    Posted by Reviewer2926152 on Dec 02, 2011

    Shipped: Came extremely quick (2-3 days) Smell: Little fishy if you smell the bottle, but that is to be expected. No smell after gel pill is swallowed. Price: Great price, especially if you can get free shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by 5329373331790004729 on May 15, 2015

    Good product! I am pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good item

    Posted by Feisty on Jul 21, 2015

    We take fish oil course for 1 month, every six months. Children do not have colds and flu for more than 5 years. Very good product. Increases immunity. I became a better skin, not sprinkle the face with acne. Принимаем рыбий жир курсом на 1 месяц, каждые полгода. Дети не болеют простудой и гриппом уже более 5 лет. Очень хороший продукт. Повышает иммунитет. У меня стала лучше кожа, не обсыпать лицо прыщами.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2081675 on Feb 22, 2012

    From the first weeks of consistent use I felt a considerable relief from a very bad case of PMS (breast pain, depression, etc) that nothing else relieved before. I'll buy again for sure. Z from PR

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works

    Posted by Reviewer3119083 on Apr 20, 2013

    i have taken this for IBS and it did help a lot. i didn't feel any other noticeable benefits like better memory but than again i'm a believer in unrefined oils. great price though!!! i would definitely buy this again for IBS in case i ever get another episode.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice for me

    Posted by 5185143998453583486 on Aug 04, 2013

    Nice for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 620 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »